2018-19 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-9 .654 11-7 .611 Lost 1 11-1 4-7 2-1
Fri., November 16
vs. Chatham L, 67-63
Final
@ Meadville, Pa.
Bluffton
63
Chatham
67
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (0-1) 33 30 63
Chatham (3-0) 30 37 67
Sat., November 17
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 80-77
Final
@ Meadville, Pa.
Pitt.-Greensburg
77
Bluffton
80
Final 1 2 T
Pitt.-Greensburg (1-2) 37 40 77
Bluffton (1-1) 31 49 80
Wed., November 21
Hiram W, 76-62
Final
Hiram
62
Bluffton
76
Final 1 2 T
Hiram (1-2) 41 21 62
Bluffton (2-1) 33 43 76
Sat., November 24
at Heidelberg W, 79-76
Final
Bluffton
79
Heidelberg
76
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (3-1) 45 34 79
Heidelberg (0-3) 36 40 76
Wed., November 28
Kalamazoo W, 95-92
Final
Kalamazoo
92
Bluffton
95
Final 1 2 T
Kalamazoo (2-4) 47 45 92
Bluffton (4-1) 41 54 95
Sat., December 01
at Transylvania * L, 65-62
Final
Bluffton
62
Transylvania
65
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (4-2, 0-1 HCAC) 36 26 62
Transylvania (3-3, 1-0 HCAC) 34 31 65
Wed., December 05
at Earlham * W, 82-80
Final - 2OT
Bluffton
82
Earlham
80
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Bluffton (5-2, 1-1 HCAC) 37 31 4 10 82
Earlham (1-6, 0-2 HCAC) 35 33 4 8 80
Sat., December 08
Hanover * W, 63-60
Final
Hanover
60
Bluffton
63
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (5-3, 2-1) 34 26 60
Bluffton (6-2, 2-1) 22 41 63
Sat., December 15
Franklin * W, 74-52
Final
Franklin
52
Bluffton
74
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (3-6, 2-2) 25 27 52
Bluffton (7-2, 3-1) 43 31 74
Sat., December 29
Albion W, 73-63
Final
Bluffton Holiday Tournament
Albion
63
Bluffton
73
Final 1 2 T
Albion (7-4) 37 26 63
Bluffton (9-2) 32 41 73
Wed., January 02
Mount St. Joseph * W, 54-53
Final
Bluffton, Ohio
Mount St. Joseph
53
Bluffton
54
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-9, 1-4) 22 31 53
Bluffton (10-2, 4-1) 27 27 54
Sat., January 05
at Anderson * L, 69-61
Final
Bluffton
61
Anderson
69
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (9-3, 4-2) 23 38 61
Anderson (5-8, 4-2) 32 37 69
Wed., January 09
at Defiance * W, 85-77
Final
Bluffton
85
Defiance
77
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (11-3, 5-2) 43 42 85
Defiance (2-12, 0-7) 29 48 77
Sat., January 12
Rose-Hulman * W, 55-49
Final
Rose-Hulman
49
Bluffton
55
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (10-5, 6-2) 22 27 49
Bluffton (12-3, 6-2) 33 22 55
Wed., January 16
at Manchester * L, 74-68
Final
Bluffton
68
Manchester
74
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (11-4, 6-3) 30 38 68
Manchester (6-10, 3-6) 33 41 74
Sat., January 19
Transylvania * W, 63-52
Final
Transylvania
52
Bluffton
63
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (10-7, 7-3) 25 27 52
Bluffton (13-4, 7-3) 28 35 63
Wed., January 23
Earlham * W, 77-68
Final
Earlham
68
Bluffton
77
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (5-12, 4-6) 33 35 68
Bluffton (14-4, 8-3) 30 47 77
Sat., January 26
at Hanover * L, 78-55
Final
Coaches vs. Cancer
Bluffton
55
Hanover
78
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (14-5, 8-4) 29 26 55
Hanover (15-4, 10-2) 48 30 78
Thu., January 31
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 72-70
Final
Harrington Center
Bluffton
72
Mount St. Joseph
70
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (14-5, 8-4) 42 30 72
Mount St. Joseph (6-13, 4-8) 28 42 70
Sat., February 02
at Rose-Hulman * L, 70-49
Final
Bluffton
49
Rose-Hulman
70
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (15-6, 9-5) 28 21 49
Rose-Hulman (14-7, 10-4) 34 36 70
Wed., February 06
Defiance * W, 55-50
Defiance
50
Bluffton
55
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (3-19, 1-14) 17 33 50
Bluffton (16-6, 10-5) 27 28 55
Sat., February 09
Anderson * L, 56-49
Final
Alumni Day
Anderson
56
Bluffton
49
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (10-13, 9-7) 21 35 56
Bluffton (16-7, 10-6) 23 26 49
Wed., February 13
Manchester * W, 61-44
Final
Senior Night
Manchester
44
Bluffton
61
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (9-15, 6-11) 17 27 44
Bluffton (17-7, 11-6) 31 30 61
Sat., February 16
at Franklin * L, 72-67
Final
Bluffton
67
Franklin
72
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (17-8, 11-8) 25 42 67
Franklin (11-14, 9-9) 26 46 72
Fri., February 22
vs. Anderson W, 79-68
Final
HCAC Tournament Quarter-final @ Collier Arena - Hanover, IN
Anderson
68
Bluffton
79
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (11-15) 22 46 68
Bluffton (17-8) 35 44 79
Sat., February 23
at Hanover L, 69-49
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinals / Hanover, Ind.
Bluffton
49
Hanover
69
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (18-9) 27 22 49
Hanover (20-6) 34 35 69