2018-19 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-11 .313 4-5 .444 Won 2 3-6 2-5 0-0
Sun., November 11
Albion L, 66-63
Final
Albion
66
Earlham
63
Final 1 2 T
Albion (1-1) 33 33 66
Earlham (0-1) 32 31 63
Wed., November 14
Wabash L, 79-64
Final
Wabash
79
Earlham
64
Final 1 2 T
Wabash (1-0) 34 45 79
Earlham (0-2) 40 24 64
Mon., November 19
at Kenyon W, 69-59
Final
Earlham
69
Kenyon
59
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (1-2) 29 40 69
Kenyon (0-4) 28 31 59
Sun., November 25
Adrian L, 62-54
Final
Adrian
62
Earlham
54
Final 1 2 T
Adrian (3-1) 27 35 62
Earlham (1-3) 26 28 54
Wed., November 28
Wilmington (Ohio) L, 85-77
Final
Quaker Bowl Rivalry
Wilmington (Ohio)
85
Earlham
77
Final 1 2 T
Wilmington (Ohio) (3-1) 44 41 85
Earlham (1-4) 34 43 77
Sat., December 01
at Anderson * L, 91-68
Final
Earlham
68
Anderson
91
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (1-5, 0-1 HCAC) 31 37 68
Anderson (2-4, 1-0 HCAC) 50 41 91
Wed., December 05
Bluffton * L, 82-80
Final - 2OT
Bluffton
82
Earlham
80
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Bluffton (5-2, 1-1 HCAC) 37 31 4 10 82
Earlham (1-6, 0-2 HCAC) 35 33 4 8 80
Sat., December 08
Manchester * W, 86-62
Final
Manchester
62
Earlham
86
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (2-5, 1-2 HCAC) 35 27 62
Earlham (2-6, 1-2 HCAC) 39 47 86
Sat., December 15
Mount St. Joseph * W, 67-59
Final
Richmond, Ind.
Mount St. Joseph
59
Earlham
67
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-6, 1-3 HCAC) 29 30 59
Earlham (3-6, 2-2 HCAC) 27 40 67
Mon., December 17
at DePauw L, 85-80
Final
Earlham
80
DePauw
85
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (3-7) 37 43 80
DePauw (6-2) 41 44 85
Thu., December 20
at Kalamazoo L, 74-66
Final
Earlham
66
Kalamazoo
74
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (3-8) 30 36 66
Kalamazoo (3-8) 41 33 74
Wed., January 02
at Transylvania * L, 76-75
Final
Earlham
75
Transylvania
76
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (3-9, 2-3) 38 37 75
Transylvania (7-5, 4-1) 37 39 76
Sat., January 05
at Rose-Hulman * L, 79-68
Earlham
68
Rose-Hulman
79
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (3-10, 2-4) 31 37 68
Rose-Hulman (9-4, 5-1) 33 46 79
Wed., January 09
Hanover * L, 83-57
Final
Hanover
83
Earlham
57
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (10-4, 5-2 HCAC) 33 50 83
Earlham (3-11, 2-5 HCAC) 28 29 57
Sat., January 12
Franklin * W, 79-77
Final
Franklin
77
Earlham
79
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (4-11, 2-6 HCAC) 30 47 77
Earlham (4-11, 3-5 HCAC) 28 51 79
Wed., January 16
at Defiance * W, 86-82
Final
Earlham
86
Defiance
82
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (5-11, 4-5) 39 47 86
Defiance (2-14, 0-9) 37 45 82
Wed., January 23
at Bluffton *
7:30 PM
Sat., January 26
3:00 PM
Mon., January 28
at Manchester *
7:30 PM
Wed., January 30
Sat., February 02
at Franklin *
2:00 PM
Wed., February 06
at Hanover *
7:30 PM
Sat., February 09
4:00 PM
John Mutchner Cup Game
Wed., February 13
7:30 PM
Sat., February 16
3:00 PM
Harrington Center