2018-19 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Mount St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-17 .320 6-12 .333 Lost 1 4-7 4-9 0-1
Mon., November 12
at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 86-65
Final
Mount St. Joseph
65
Wilmington (Ohio)
86
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (0-1) 27 38 65
Wilmington (Ohio) (1-0) 45 41 86
Sat., November 17
at Wooster L, 84-54
Final
Wooster, Ohio
Mount St. Joseph
54
Wooster
84
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (0-2) 27 27 54
Wooster (2-0) 50 34 84
Sat., November 24
Waynesburg W, 83-56
Final
MSJ Tip-Off Classic
Waynesburg
56
Mount St. Joseph
83
Final 1 2 T
Waynesburg (1-3) 30 26 56
Mount St. Joseph (1-2) 38 45 83
Sun., November 25
Muskingum L, 92-69
Final
Muskingum
92
Mount St. Joseph
69
Final 1 2 T
Muskingum (2-1) 46 46 92
Mount St. Joseph (1-3) 32 37 69
Sat., December 01
at Manchester * W, 71-56
Final
Mount St. Joseph
71
Manchester
56
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-3, 1-0) 32 39 71
Manchester (1-4, 0-1) 28 28 56
Wed., December 05
Rose-Hulman * L, 70-55
Final
Rose-Hulman
70
Mount St. Joseph
55
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (4-3, 2-0) 40 30 70
Mount St. Joseph (2-4, 1-1) 24 31 55
Sat., December 08
Anderson * L, 65-60
Final
Harrington Center
Anderson
65
Mount St. Joseph
60
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (3-5, 2-1) 29 36 65
Mount St. Joseph (2-5, 1-2) 35 25 60
Sat., December 15
at Earlham * L, 67-59
Final
Richmond, Ind.
Mount St. Joseph
59
Earlham
67
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-6, 1-3 HCAC) 29 30 59
Earlham (3-6, 2-2 HCAC) 27 40 67
Tue., December 18
vs. Calvin L, 83-62
Final
Great Lakes Invitational (Holland, Mich.) @ Holland, MI
Calvin
83
Mount St. Joseph
62
Final 1 2 T
Calvin (5-6) 36 47 83
Mount St. Joseph (2-7) 24 38 62
Wed., December 19
at Hope W, 63-62
Final
Great Lakes Invitational (Holland, Mich.)
Mount St. Joseph
63
Hope
62
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-7) 31 32 63
Hope (6-4) 34 28 62
Sat., December 22
at Thomas More L, 78-47
Final
Bridge Shootout (Crestview Hills, Ky.)
Mount St. Joseph
47
Thomas More
78
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-8) 19 28 47
Thomas More (7-7) 37 41 78
Wed., January 02
at Bluffton * L, 54-53
Final
Bluffton, Ohio
Mount St. Joseph
53
Bluffton
54
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-9, 1-4) 22 31 53
Bluffton (10-2, 4-1) 27 27 54
Sat., January 05
at Franklin * W, 57-50
Final
Mount St. Joseph
57
Franklin
50
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (4-9, 2-4) 20 37 57
Franklin (4-9, 2-4) 26 24 50
Wed., January 09
Transylvania * W, 65-62
Final
Transylvania
62
Mount St. Joseph
65
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (8-6, 5-2) 24 38 62
Mount St. Joseph (5-9, 3-4) 27 38 65
Sat., January 12
Defiance * W, 80-74
Final - 2OT
Defiance
74
Mount St. Joseph
80
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Defiance (2-13, 0-8) 25 37 6 6 74
Mount St. Joseph (6-9, 4-4) 38 24 6 12 80
Wed., January 16
at Hanover * L, 73-52
Final
Mount St. Joseph
52
Hanover
73
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (6-10, 4-5) 21 31 52
Hanover (12-4, 7-2) 40 33 73
Sat., January 19
at Anderson * L, 78-55
Final
Anderson, Ind.
Mount St. Joseph
55
Anderson
78
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (6-11, 4-6) 28 27 55
Anderson (7-10, 6-4) 36 42 78
Wed., January 23
at Rose-Hulman * L, 67-52
Final
Terre Haute, Ind.
Mount St. Joseph
52
Rose-Hulman
67
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (6-12, 4-7) 18 34 52
Rose-Hulman (13-5, 9-2) 21 46 67
Sat., January 26
Manchester * L, 73-57
Final
Harrington Center
Manchester
73
Mount St. Joseph
57
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (8-10, 5-6) 35 38 73
Mount St. Joseph (6-13, 4-8) 22 35 57
Thu., January 31
Bluffton * L, 72-70
Final
Harrington Center
Bluffton
72
Mount St. Joseph
70
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (14-5, 8-4) 42 30 72
Mount St. Joseph (6-13, 4-8) 28 42 70
Sat., February 02
at Defiance * W, 98-75
Final
Defiance, Ohio
Mount St. Joseph
98
Defiance
75
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (7-14, 5-9) 51 47 98
Defiance (2-18, 1-13) 28 47 75
Wed., February 06
at Transylvania * L, 74-56
Final
Mount St. Joseph
56
Transylvania
74
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (7-15, 5-10) 29 27 56
Transylvania (14-8, 11-4) 29 45 74
Sat., February 09
Franklin * L, 72-54
Final
Harrington Center
Franklin
72
Mount St. Joseph
54
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (9-14, 7-9) 34 38 72
Mount St. Joseph (7-16, 5-11) 21 33 54
Wed., February 13
Hanover * W, 70-69
Final
Harrington Center
Hanover
69
Mount St. Joseph
70
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (18-6, 13-4) 36 33 69
Mount St. Joseph (8-16, 6-11) 23 47 70
Sat., February 16
Earlham * L, 72-61
Final
Harrington Center
Earlham
72
Mount St. Joseph
61
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (8-17, 7-11) 34 38 72
Mount St. Joseph (8-17, 6-12) 36 25 61