2018-19 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-5 .706 8-2 .800 Won 2 6-2 5-3 1-0
Sat., November 17
vs. LaGrange W, 78-72
Final
@ Memphis, TN
LaGrange
72
Rose-Hulman
78
Final 1 2 T
LaGrange 39 33 72
Rose-Hulman (1-0) 41 37 78
Sun., November 18
at Louisiana Col. L, 74-62
Final
Rose-Hulman
62
Louisiana Col.
74
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (1-1) 34 28 62
Louisiana Col. (2-1) 37 37 74
Tue., November 20
at Fontbonne W, 83-57
Final
Rose-Hulman
83
Fontbonne
57
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (2-1, RHIT-M) 36 47 83
Fontbonne (2-2, FUMBB) 25 32 57
Mon., November 26
at Wabash L, 77-74
Final
Rose-Hulman
74
Wabash
77
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (2-2) 40 34 74
Wabash (3-0) 40 37 77
Wed., November 28
DePauw L, 71-67
Final
DePauw
71
Rose-Hulman
67
Final 1 2 T
DePauw (4-0) 29 42 71
Rose-Hulman (2-2) 37 30 67
Sat., December 01
at Defiance * W, 76-66
Final
Rose-Hulman
76
Defiance
66
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (3-3, 1-0) 38 38 76
Defiance (0-5, 0-1) 29 37 66
Wed., December 05
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 70-55
Final
Rose-Hulman
70
Mount St. Joseph
55
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (4-3, 2-0) 40 30 70
Mount St. Joseph (2-4, 1-1) 24 31 55
Sat., December 08
Transylvania * L, 78-75
Final
Transylvania
78
Rose-Hulman
75
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (4-4, 2-1) 36 42 78
Rose-Hulman (4-4, 2-1) 40 35 75
Thu., December 13
Boyce W, 93-67
Final
Boyce
67
Rose-Hulman
93
Final 1 2 T
Boyce (0-10) 34 33 67
Rose-Hulman (5-4) 50 43 93
Sat., December 15
at Manchester * W, 62-48
Final
Rose-Hulman
62
Manchester
48
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (6-4, 3-1) 28 34 62
Manchester (3-6, 1-3) 22 26 48
Sat., December 22
Millikin W, 102-75
Final
Millikin
75
Rose-Hulman
102
Final 1 2 T
Millikin (6-5) 29 46 75
Rose-Hulman (7-4) 50 52 102
Wed., January 02
Hanover * W, 74-68
Final
Hanover
68
Rose-Hulman
74
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (8-4, 3-2) 37 31 68
Rose-Hulman (8-4, 4-1) 35 39 74
Sat., January 05
Earlham * W, 79-68
Earlham
68
Rose-Hulman
79
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (3-10, 2-4) 31 37 68
Rose-Hulman (9-4, 5-1) 33 46 79
Wed., January 09
at Franklin * W, 74-71
Final - OT
Rose-Hulman
74
Franklin
71
Final 1 2 OT T
Rose-Hulman (10-4, 6-1) 30 34 10 74
Franklin (4-10, 2-5) 30 34 7 71
Sat., January 12
at Bluffton * L, 55-49
Final
Rose-Hulman
49
Bluffton
55
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (10-5, 6-2) 22 27 49
Bluffton (12-3, 6-2) 33 22 55
Wed., January 16
Anderson * W, 78-72
Final
Anderson
72
Rose-Hulman
78
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (6-10, 5-4) 28 44 72
Rose-Hulman (11-5, 7-2) 34 44 78
Sat., January 19
Defiance * W, 84-48
Final
Defiance
48
Rose-Hulman
84
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (2-15, 0-10) 24 24 48
Rose-Hulman (12-4, 8-2) 46 38 84
Wed., January 23
7:30 PM
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat., January 26
3:00 PM
Wed., January 30
at Hanover *
7:30 PM
Sat., February 02
3:00 PM
Wed., February 06
7:30 PM
Sat., February 09
at Earlham *
4:00 PM
John Mutchner Cup Game
Wed., February 13
at Anderson *
7:30 PM
Sat., February 16