2018-19 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-15 .444 9-9 .500 Lost 1 8-5 3-9 1-1
Fri., November 09
Otterbein W, 84-77
Final
Otterbein
77
Franklin
84
Final 1 2 T
Otterbein (0-1) 37 40 77
Franklin (1-0) 45 39 84
Tue., November 13
DePauw L, 85-67
Final
DePauw
85
Franklin
67
Final 1 2 T
DePauw (1-0) 48 37 85
Franklin (1-1) 35 32 67
Mon., November 19
at Florida Col. L, 98-87
Final
Franklin
87
Florida Col.
98
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (1-2) 34 53 87
Florida Col. (5-2) 48 50 98
Tue., November 20
at Southeastern (Fla.) L, 95-83
Final
Franklin
83
Southeastern (Fla.)
95
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (1-2) 39 44 83
Southeastern (Fla.) (4-0) 46 49 95
Tue., November 27
at Centre L, 80-71
Final
Franklin
71
Centre
80
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (1-4) 35 36 71
Centre (5-0) 32 48 80
Sat., December 01
at Hanover * L, 75-58
Final
Franklin
58
Hanover
75
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (1-5, 0-1) 36 22 58
Hanover (4-2, 1-0) 34 41 75
Wed., December 05
Anderson * W, 82-70
Final
Anderson
70
Franklin
82
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (2-5, 1-1) 20 50 70
Franklin (2-5, 1-1) 43 39 82
Sat., December 08
Defiance * W, 77-57
Defiance
57
Franklin
77
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (0-7, 0-3) 27 30 57
Franklin (3-5, 2-1) 37 40 77
Sat., December 15
at Bluffton * L, 74-52
Final
Franklin
52
Bluffton
74
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (3-6, 2-2) 25 27 52
Bluffton (7-2, 3-1) 43 31 74
Mon., December 17
Wabash L, 98-69
Final
Wabash
98
Franklin
69
Final 1 2 T
Wabash (8-0) 52 46 98
Franklin (3-7) 39 30 69
Wed., December 19
Boyce W, 95-64
Final
Boyce
64
Franklin
95
Final 1 2 T
Boyce (0-12) 28 36 64
Franklin (4-7) 36 59 95
Wed., January 02
at Manchester * L, 96-86
Final
Franklin
86
Manchester
96
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (4-8, 2-3) 37 49 86
Manchester (5-7, 2-3) 50 46 96
Sat., January 05
Mount St. Joseph * L, 57-50
Final
Mount St. Joseph
57
Franklin
50
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (4-9, 2-4) 20 37 57
Franklin (4-9, 2-4) 26 24 50
Wed., January 09
Rose-Hulman * L, 74-71
Final - OT
Rose-Hulman
74
Franklin
71
Final 1 2 OT T
Rose-Hulman (10-4, 6-1) 30 34 10 74
Franklin (4-10, 2-5) 30 34 7 71
Sat., January 12
at Earlham * L, 79-77
Final
Franklin
77
Earlham
79
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (4-11, 2-6 HCAC) 30 47 77
Earlham (4-11, 3-5 HCAC) 28 51 79
Wed., January 16
at Transylvania * L, 76-72
Final
Franklin
72
Transylvania
76
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (4-12, 2-7 HCAC) 31 41 72
Transylvania (10-6, 7-2 HCAC) 34 42 76
Sat., January 19
Hanover * L, 62-54
Final
Hanover
62
Franklin
54
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (13-4, 8-2) 29 33 62
Franklin (4-13, 2-8) 31 23 54
Wed., January 23
at Anderson * W, 77-73
Final
Franklin
77
Anderson
73
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (5-13, 3-8) 33 44 77
Anderson (7-11, 6-5) 38 35 73
Sat., January 26
at Defiance * W, 87-75
Final
Franklin
87
Defiance
75
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (6-13, 3-8) 42 45 87
Defiance (2-17, 0-11) 39 36 75
Sat., February 02
Earlham * W, 97-76
Final
Earlham
76
Franklin
97
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (6-15, 5-9) 38 38 76
Franklin (7-13, 5-8) 37 60 97
Mon., February 04
Manchester * W, 85-78
Final
Manchester
78
Franklin
85
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (9-12, 6-8) 32 46 78
Franklin (8-13, 6-8) 38 47 85
Wed., February 06
at Rose-Hulman * L, 67-65
Final
Franklin
65
Rose-Hulman
67
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (8-14, 6-9) 21 44 65
Rose-Hulman (15-7, 11-4) 39 28 67
Sat., February 09
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 72-54
Final
Harrington Center
Franklin
72
Mount St. Joseph
54
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (9-14, 7-9) 34 38 72
Mount St. Joseph (7-16, 5-11) 21 33 54
Wed., February 13
Transylvania * W, 101-81
Final
Transylvania
81
Franklin
101
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (15-9, 12-5) 22 59 81
Franklin (10-14, 8-9) 51 50 101
Sat., February 16
Bluffton * W, 72-67
Final
Bluffton
67
Franklin
72
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (17-8, 11-8) 25 42 67
Franklin (11-14, 9-9) 26 46 72
Fri., February 22
vs. Rose-Hulman W, 88-87
Final - 2OT
HCAC Tournament First Round @ Collier Arena - Hanover, Ind.
Franklin
88
Rose-Hulman
87
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Franklin (12-14) 37 37 8 6 88
Rose-Hulman (17-9) 41 33 8 5 87
Sat., February 23
vs. Transylvania L, 89-77
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinals @ Collier Arena - Hanover, IN
Franklin
77
Transylvania
89
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (12-15) 35 42 77
Transylvania (17-9) 43 46 89