2014-15 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 15 Anderson 98 Calvin 108 Final
  Kalamazoo 69 Bluffton 81 Final
  Berry 72 Mount St. Joseph 87 Final
  Cincinnati, Ohio
  Hanover 54 Marietta 73 Final
  Marietta Shrine Tournament
  Alma 58 Defiance 85 Final
  Franklin 66 Wheaton (Ill.) 80 Final
Sun., Nov. 16 Augustana (Ill.) 71 Mount St. Joseph 57 Final
Tue., Nov. 18 Wheaton (Ill.) 65 Defiance 67 Final
  DePauw 79 Franklin 60 Final
Wed., Nov. 19 Transylvania 72 Centre 74 Final
  Thomas More 68 Hanover 81 Final
  Manchester 57 Olivet 61 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 82 Wilmington (Ohio) 68 Final
Fri., Nov. 21 Wis.-Whitewater 67 Bluffton 46 Final
  @ North Central (Ill.)
  DePauw 71 Anderson 52 Final
  @ Otterbein University; Westerville, Ohio
  Rose-Hulman 74 Case Western Reserve 79 Final
  STJ Memorial Tournament
Sat., Nov. 22 Earlham 43 Albion 96 Final
  SUNY Geneseo 73 Rose-Hulman 57 Final
  STJ Memorial Tournament @ Cleveland, Ohio
  Anderson 77 Houghton 78 Final
  @ Westerville, OH
  Wright St.-Lake 70 Manchester 84 Final
  Franklin 60 Centre 74 Final
  Bluffton 61 North Central (Ill.) 77 Final
  Transylvania 63 Lipscomb 74 Final
Mon., Nov. 24 Centre 69 Hanover 59 Final
Tue., Nov. 25 Illinois Tech 38 Anderson 91 Final
  Trine 68 Franklin 51 Final
  Earlham 42 Oberlin 53 Final
  Defiance 57 Ohio Northern 59 Final
  Manchester 56 Calvin 74 Final
  Rose-Hulman 58 DePauw 77 Final
Wed., Nov. 26 Ohio Midwestern 63 Bluffton 75 Final
Sat., Nov. 29 Trine 66 Earlham 40 Final
  MIAA/HCAC Challenge @ Manchester University, North Manchester, Ind.
  Wooster 57 Hanover 70 Final
  Kalamazoo 63 Manchester 58 Final
  HCAC-MIAA Challenge
  Franklin 66 Adrian 98 Final
  Transylvania 63 Spalding 80 Final
  Defiance 63 Ohio Wesleyan 77 Final
Sun., Nov. 30 Kalamazoo 56 Earlham 43 Final
  @ North Manchester, Ind.
  Trine 78 Manchester 68 Final
  MIAA/HCAC Challenge
  Rose-Hulman 57 Wabash 47 Final
  Capital 66 Mount St. Joseph 78 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 03 Anderson 68 Rose-Hulman 62 Final
  Hanover 72 Franklin 69 Final - OT
  Transylvania 68 Mount St. Joseph 73 Final
  Manchester 50 Defiance 89 Final
  Bluffton 59 Earlham 46 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 Transylvania 66 Rose-Hulman 67 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 66 Defiance 69 Final
  Bluffton 74 Franklin 70 Final
  Manchester 62 Earlham 58 Final
  Anderson 56 Hanover 62 Final
Wed., Dec. 10 Millikin 60 Rose-Hulman 69 Final
  Earlham 49 DePauw 69 Final
Sat., Dec. 13 Franklin 66 Mount St. Joseph 84 Final
  Defiance 68 Transylvania 74 Final
  Hanover 79 Earlham 46 Final
  Anderson 77 Bluffton 75 Final
  Rose-Hulman 55 Manchester 54 Final
Tue., Dec. 16 Defiance 60 Kalamazoo 59 Final
  Hanover 49 Spalding 52 Final
  Manchester 50 Ind.-Northwest 68 Final
  Transylvania 93 Caltech 81 Final - 2OT
Wed., Dec. 17 Thomas More 70 Franklin 68 Final
Thu., Dec. 18 Transylvania 62 La Verne 59 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 61 Albion 57 Final - OT
  Blackburn 67 Rose-Hulman 77 Final
Fri., Dec. 19 Anderson 76 Texas Lutheran 80 Final
  @ San Antonio, TX
Sat., Dec. 20 Schreiner 65 Anderson 62 Final
  @ San Antonio, TX
  Mount St. Joseph 76 Thomas More 77 Final
  Wabash 65 Franklin 66 Final
  Kenyon 79 Earlham 63 Final
  Rose-Hulman 73 Illinois Tech 42 Final
  Bluffton 53 Akron 92 Final
Sun., Dec. 28 Berry 71 Transylvania 99 Final
  Don Lane Classic
Mon., Dec. 29 Manchester 65 Finlandia 68 Final
  Ohio St. Lima 51 Bluffton 97 Final
  Illinois Tech 40 Defiance 68 Final
  Purple and Gold Tournament
  Scranton 64 Hanover 61 Final
  D3hoops.com Classic @ South Point Arena, Las Vegas
Tue., Dec. 30 Hiram 59 Bluffton 64 Final
  Heidelberg 51 Defiance 78 Final
  Denison 70 Earlham 63 Final
  Goshen 61 Mount St. Joseph 68 Final
  Anderson 62 Western Ill. 74 Final
  Hanover 49 Clark University 45 Final
  D3hoops.com Classic, Las Vegas, Nev. @ South Point Arena, Las Vegas, Nev.
Wed., Dec. 31 Thomas More 75 Transylvania 69 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 Earlham 82 Franklin 95 Final
  Rose-Hulman 62 Bluffton 53 Final
  Hanover 51 Defiance 58 Final
  Transylvania 78 Anderson 87 Final
  Manchester 47 Mount St. Joseph 72 Final
Wed., Jan. 07 Franklin 91 Manchester 82 Final
  Transylvania 49 Hanover 77 Final
  Rose-Hulman 80 Earlham 57 Final
  Defiance 89 Anderson 79 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 72 Bluffton 58 Final
Sat., Jan. 10 Defiance 67 Rose-Hulman 58 Final
  Manchester 61 Transylvania 64 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 79 Earlham 60 Final
  Anderson 102 Franklin 93 Final
  Bluffton 56 Hanover 60 Final
Wed., Jan. 14 Manchester 77 Anderson 98 Final
  Earlham 64 Transylvania 77 Final
  Rose-Hulman 81 Franklin 60 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 64 Hanover 48 Final
  Defiance 68 Bluffton 70 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 Earlham 74 Anderson 94 Final
  Rose-Hulman 56 Mount St. Joseph 58 Final
  Franklin 91 Defiance 101 Final
  Transylvania 65 Bluffton 72 Final
  Hanover 73 Manchester 74 Final
Wed., Jan. 21 Franklin 78 Transylvania 90 Final
  Bluffton 58 Manchester 77 Final
  Hanover 64 Rose-Hulman 75 Final
  Anderson 79 Mount St. Joseph 96 Final
  Earlham 63 Defiance 80 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 Mount St. Joseph 71 Franklin 76 Final
  Rose-Hulman 60 Transylvania 71 Final
  Defiance 61 Hanover 63 Final
  Earlham 87 Manchester 92 Final
  Bluffton 61 Anderson 84 Final
Wed., Jan. 28 Transylvania   Earlham   7:30 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Anderson   7:30 PM
  Manchester   Franklin   7:30 PM
  Hanover   Mount St. Joseph   7:30 PM
  Bluffton   Defiance   8:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 31 Franklin   Anderson   3:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Defiance   3:00 PM
  Transylvania   Manchester   3:00 PM
  Hanover   Bluffton   3:00 PM
  Earlham   Mount St. Joseph   3:00 PM
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 Mount St. Joseph   Transylvania   7:30 PM
  Earlham   Rose-Hulman   7:30 PM
  Manchester   Bluffton   7:30 PM
  Franklin   Hanover   7:30 PM
  Anderson   Defiance   7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 07 Defiance   Mount St. Joseph   1:00 PM
  Franklin   Bluffton   2:00 PM
  Earlham   Hanover   3:00 PM
  Anderson   Transylvania   4:00 PM
  Manchester   Rose-Hulman   5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 11 Rose-Hulman   Hanover   7:30 PM
  Transylvania   Franklin   7:30 PM
  Anderson   Manchester   7:30 PM
  Bluffton   Mount St. Joseph   7:30 PM
  Defiance   Earlham   7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 14 Bluffton   Rose-Hulman   3:00 PM
  Franklin   Earlham   3:00 PM
  Transylvania   Defiance   3:00 PM
  Hanover   Anderson   4:00 PM
  Mount St. Joseph   Manchester   5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 18 Hanover   Transylvania   7:30 PM
  Franklin   Rose-Hulman   7:30 PM
  Defiance   Manchester   7:30 PM
  Mount St. Joseph   Anderson   7:30 PM
  Earlham   Bluffton   7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 21 Mount St. Joseph   Rose-Hulman   3:00 PM
  Anderson   Earlham   3:00 PM
  Bluffton   Transylvania   4:00 PM
  Defiance   Franklin   4:00 PM
  Manchester   Hanover   5:00 PM