2013-14 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-15 .400 6-12 .333 Won 2 5-8 4-7 1-0
Fri., November 15
vs. Knox W, 86-65
Final
@ Illinois College
Bluffton
86
Knox
65
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (1-0) 47 39 86
Knox (0-1) 27 38 65
Sat., November 16
at Illinois Col. L, 87-82
Final
Bluffton
82
Illinois Col.
87
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (1-1) 46 36 82
Illinois Col. (2-0) 47 40 87
Thu., November 21
Ohio St. Mansfield W, 100-62
Final
Ohio St. Mansfield
62
Bluffton
100
Final 1 2 T
Ohio St. Mansfield (2-4) 33 29 62
Bluffton (2-1) 56 44 100
Sat., November 23
Goshen L, 73-71
Final
Goshen
73
Bluffton
71
Final 1 2 T
Goshen (3-4) 31 42 73
Bluffton (2-2) 42 29 71
Sat., November 30
at Kalamazoo L, 93-86
Final
Bluffton
86
Kalamazoo
93
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (2-3) 37 49 86
Kalamazoo (3-0) 56 37 93
Wed., December 04
Earlham * W, 70-45
Final
Earlham
45
Bluffton
70
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (1-5, 0-1 HCAC) 22 23 45
Bluffton (3-3, 1-0 HCAC) 27 43 70
Sat., December 07
Franklin * L, 92-82
Final
Franklin
92
Bluffton
82
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (5-2, 2-0 HCAC) 50 42 92
Bluffton (3-4, 1-1 HCAC) 47 35 82
Sat., December 14
at Anderson * W, 89-79
Final
Bluffton
89
Anderson
79
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (4-4 2-1 HCAC) 44 45 89
Anderson (0-10, 0-3 HCAC) 43 36 79
Sun., December 29
Ohio St. Lima W, 76-50
Final
Ohio St. Lima
50
Bluffton
76
Final 1 2 T
Ohio St. Lima (1-13) 21 29 50
Bluffton (5-4) 40 36 76
Mon., December 30
North Park W, 81-54
Final
North Park
54
Bluffton
81
Final 1 2 T
North Park (3-8) 27 27 54
Bluffton (6-4) 44 37 81
Sat., January 04
at Rose-Hulman * L, 70-57
Final
Bluffton
57
Rose-Hulman
70
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (6-5, 2-2 HCAC) 27 30 57
Rose-Hulman (8-3, 3-1 HCAC) 37 33 70
Wed., January 08
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 70-56
Final
Bluffton
56
Mount St. Joseph
70
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (6-6,2-3 HCAC) 33 23 56
Mount St. Joseph (7-4,4-1 HCAC) 31 39 70
Sat., January 11
Hanover * L, 75-59
Final
Hanover
75
Bluffton
59
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (9-4, 5-1 HCAC) 38 37 75
Bluffton (6-7, 2-4 HCAC) 29 30 59
Wed., January 15
at Defiance * L, 55-42
Final
Bluffton
42
Defiance
55
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (6-8, 2-5 HCAC) 20 22 42
Defiance (10-4, 5-2 HCAC) 26 29 55
Sat., January 18
at Transylvania * L, 97-91
Final - OT
Bluffton
91
Transylvania
97
Final 1 2 OT T
Bluffton 37 41 13 91
Transylvania 37 41 19 97
Wed., January 22
Manchester * L, 68-67
Final
Manchester
68
Bluffton
67
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (3-13, 2-7 HCAC) 32 36 68
Bluffton (6-10, 2-7 HCAC) 34 33 67
Sat., January 25
Anderson * L, 78-71
Final
Anderson
78
Bluffton
71
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (4-13, 4-6 HCAC) 41 37 78
Bluffton (6-11, 2-8 HCAC) 39 32 71
Wed., January 29
Defiance * L, 62-53
Final
Defiance
62
Bluffton
53
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (14-4, 9-2 HCAC) 35 27 62
Bluffton (6-12, 2-9 HCAC) 19 34 53
Sat., February 01
at Hanover * W, 76-66
Final
Bluffton
76
Hanover
66
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (7-12; 3-9 HCAC) 27 49 76
Hanover (12-7; 8-4 HCAC) 29 37 66
Thu., February 06
at Manchester * W, 58-54
Final
Bluffton
58
Manchester
54
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (7-12, 3-9 HCAC) 32 26 58
Manchester (5-14, 4-8 HCAC) 22 32 54
Sat., February 08
at Franklin * L, 91-72
Final
Bluffton
72
Franklin
91
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton 38 34 72
Franklin 44 47 91
Wed., February 12
Mount St. Joseph * L, 90-79
Final
Mount St. Joseph
90
Bluffton
79
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (13-8, 10-5 HCAC) 34 56 90
Bluffton (8-14, 4-11 HCAC) 27 52 79
Sat., February 15
Rose-Hulman * L, 61-55
Final
Rose-Hulman
61
Bluffton
55
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (19-4, 14-2 HCAC) 22 39 61
Bluffton (8-15, 4-12 HCAC) 40 15 55
Wed., February 19
at Earlham * W, 65-63
Final
Bluffton
65
Earlham
63
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (9-15, 5-12) 35 30 65
Earlham (5-19, 4-13) 37 26 63
Sat., February 22
Transylvania * W, 72-60
Final
Transylvania
60
Bluffton
72
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (9-16, 7-11 HCAC) 32 28 60
Bluffton (10-15, 6-12 HCAC) 34 38 72