2013-14 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-15 .400 6-12 .333 Won 2 5-8 4-7 1-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 71.8 49.7 34.5 69.8 32.6 17.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Knox @ Illinois College W, 86-65 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Illinois Col. L, 87-82 Final
Thu., Nov. 21 Ohio St. Mansfield W, 100-62 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 Goshen L, 73-71 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 at Kalamazoo L, 93-86 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 Earlham * W, 70-45 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 Franklin * L, 92-82 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 at Anderson (Ind.) * W, 89-79 Final
Sun., Dec. 29 Ohio St. Lima W, 76-50 Final
Mon., Dec. 30 North Park W, 81-54 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 at Rose-Hulman * L, 70-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 at Mt. St. Joseph * L, 70-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 Hanover * L, 75-59 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 at Defiance * L, 55-42 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at Transylvania * L, 97-91 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 22 Manchester * L, 68-67 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 Anderson (Ind.) * L, 78-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 29 Defiance * L, 62-53 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Hanover * W, 76-66 Final
Thu., Feb. 06 at Manchester * W, 58-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at Franklin * L, 91-72 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 Mt. St. Joseph * L, 90-79 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 Rose-Hulman * L, 61-55 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 at Earlham * W, 65-63 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 Transylvania * W, 72-60 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event