2013-14 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-20 .200 4-14 .222 Lost 6 2-8 2-11 1-1
Fri., November 15
at Ill. Wesleyan L, 89-60
Final
Ill. Wesleyan Tournament
Manchester
60
Ill. Wesleyan
89
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (0-1) 26 34 60
Ill. Wesleyan (1-0) 50 39 89
Sat., November 16
vs. Ripon L, 83-73
Final
Ill. Wesleyan Tournament @ Bloomington, Ill.
Ripon
83
Manchester
73
Final 1 2 T
Ripon (1-1) 39 44 83
Manchester (0-2) 33 40 73
Mon., November 18
at Wright St. L, 83-33
Final
Manchester
33
Wright St.
83
Final 1 2 T
Manchester 17 16 33
Wright St. 50 33 83
Thu., November 21
at Kalamazoo L, 93-87
Final
Manchester
87
Kalamazoo
93
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (0-4) 41 46 87
Kalamazoo (1-0) 41 52 93
Fri., November 22
vs. Trine W, 67-61
Final
HCAC - MIAA Challenge @ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Manchester
67
Trine
61
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (1-4) 28 39 67
Trine (1-1) 20 41 61
Tue., November 26
Calvin L, 78-50
Final
Calvin
78
Manchester
50
Final 1 2 T
Calvin (3-0) 39 39 78
Manchester (1-4) 28 22 50
Wed., December 04
Defiance * L, 67-48
Final
Defiance
67
Manchester
48
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (4-0) 35 32 67
Manchester (1-5) 14 34 48
Sat., December 07
at Earlham * L, 58-53
Final
Manchester
53
Earlham
58
Final 1 2 T
Manchester 30 23 53
Earlham 29 29 58
Mon., December 09
at Butler L, 100-41
Final
Manchester
41
Butler
100
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (1-8) 24 17 41
Butler (7-2) 48 52 100
Sat., December 14
at Rose-Hulman * L, 74-57
Final
Manchester
57
Rose-Hulman
74
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (1-8, 0-2 HCAC) 15 42 57
Rose-Hulman (5-3, 1-1 HCAC) 33 41 74
Sat., January 04
Mount St. Joseph * L, 78-53
Final
Mount St. Joseph
78
Manchester
53
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (6-4, 3-1 HCAC) 36 42 78
Manchester (1-10, 0-4 HCAC) 27 26 53
Thu., January 09
at Franklin * W, 67-65
Final
Manchester
67
Franklin
65
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (2-10, 1-4 HCAC) 33 34 67
Franklin (6-6, 3-2 HCAC) 27 38 65
Sat., January 11
at Transylvania * L, 67-63
Final
Manchester
63
Transylvania
67
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (2-11, 1-5 HCAC) 28 35 63
Transylvania (4-9, 2-4 HCAC) 35 32 67
Wed., January 15
Anderson * L, 81-71
Final
Anderson
81
Manchester
71
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (2-11, 2-4 HCAC) 25 56 81
Manchester (2-11, 1-5 HCAC) 41 30 71
Sat., January 18
at Hanover * L, 90-50
Final
Manchester
50
Hanover
90
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (2-13; 1-7 HCAC) 26 24 50
Hanover (10-5; 6-2 HCAC) 46 44 90
Wed., January 22
at Bluffton * W, 68-67
Final
Manchester
68
Bluffton
67
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (3-13, 2-7 HCAC) 32 36 68
Bluffton (6-10, 2-7 HCAC) 34 33 67
Sat., January 25
Earlham * W, 83-59
Final
Earlham
59
Manchester
83
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (3-12, 2-8 HCAC) 20 39 59
Manchester (4-13, 3-7 HCAC) 53 30 83
Wed., January 29
Franklin * L, 81-74
Final
Franklin
81
Manchester
74
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (8-10, 5-6 HCAC) 43 38 81
Manchester (4-14, 3-8 HCAC) 36 38 74
Sat., February 01
Transylvania * W, 70-66
Final
Transylvania
66
Manchester
70
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (7-12, 5-7 HCAC) 39 27 66
Manchester (5-14, 4-8 HCAC) 32 38 70
Thu., February 06
Bluffton * L, 58-54
Final
Bluffton
58
Manchester
54
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (7-12, 3-9 HCAC) 32 26 58
Manchester (5-14, 4-8 HCAC) 22 32 54
Sat., February 08
Rose-Hulman * L, 85-65
Final
Rose-Hulman
85
Manchester
65
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (17-4, 12-2 HCAC) 39 46 85
Manchester (5-15, 4-10 HCAC) 30 35 65
Wed., February 12
at Anderson * L, 84-70
Final
Manchester
70
Anderson
84
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (5-17, 4-11 HCAC) 29 41 70
Anderson (5-17, 5-10 HCAC) 31 53 84
Sat., February 15
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 92-63
Final
Manchester
63
Mount St. Joseph
92
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (5-18, 4-12 HCAC) 29 34 63
Mount St. Joseph (14-8, 11-5 HCAC) 56 36 92
Wed., February 19
at Defiance * L, 73-46
Final
Manchester
46
Defiance
73
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (5-19, 4-13 HCAC) 13 33 46
Defiance (19-5, 14-3 HCAC) 38 35 73
Sat., February 22
Hanover * L, 80-71
Final
Hanover
80
Manchester
71
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (16-8, 12-5 HCAC) 43 37 80
Manchester (5-19, 4-13 HCAC) 35 36 71