2013-14 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Anderson

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-19 .240 6-12 .333 Won 1 3-8 3-10 0-1
Fri., November 15
at Case Western Reserve L, 70-64
Final
STJ Memorial Tournament
Anderson
64
Case Western Reserve
70
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (0-1) 33 31 64
Case Western Reserve (1-0) 32 38 70
Sat., November 16
vs. Otterbein L, 80-68
Final
STJ Memorial Tournament @ Cleveland, Ohio
Anderson
68
Otterbein
80
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (0-1) 33 35 68
Otterbein (0-1) 34 46 80
Tue., November 19
Calvin L, 72-58
Final
Calvin
72
Anderson
58
Final 1 2 T
Calvin 36 36 72
Anderson 20 38 58
Sat., November 23
at Evansville L, 91-68
Final
Anderson
68
Evansville
91
Final 1 2 T
Anderson 38 30 68
Evansville 48 43 91
Tue., November 26
at Spalding L, 76-66
Final
Anderson
66
Spalding
76
Final 1 2 T
Anderson 25 41 66
Spalding 28 48 76
Mon., December 02
at Trine L, 71-48
Final
Anderson
48
Trine
71
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (1-5) 32 16 48
Trine (2-2) 38 33 71
Wed., December 04
Rose-Hulman * L, 66-50
Final
Rose-Hulman
66
Anderson
50
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman 33 33 66
Anderson 18 32 50
Sat., December 07
Hanover * L, 64-53
Final
Hanover
64
Anderson
53
Final 1 2 T
Hanover 30 34 64
Anderson 31 22 53
Wed., December 11
Ohio Wesleyan L, 70-59
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
70
Anderson
59
Final 1 2 T
Ohio Wesleyan (6-2) 30 40 70
Anderson (0-9) 31 28 59
Sat., December 14
Bluffton * L, 89-79
Final
Bluffton
89
Anderson
79
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (4-4 2-1 HCAC) 44 45 89
Anderson (0-10, 0-3 HCAC) 43 36 79
Sat., January 04
at Transylvania * W, 67-60
Final
Anderson
67
Transylvania
60
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (1-10, 1-3 HCAC) 28 39 67
Transylvania (3-8, 1-3 HCAC) 26 34 60
Wed., January 08
at Defiance * L, 69-59
Final
Anderson
59
Defiance
69
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (1-11 (1-4)) 27 32 59
Defiance (9-3 (3-1)) 39 30 69
Sat., January 11
Franklin * W, 82-79
Final
Franklin
79
Anderson
82
Final 1 2 T
Franklin 38 41 79
Anderson 50 32 82
Wed., January 15
at Manchester * W, 81-71
Final
Anderson
81
Manchester
71
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (2-11, 2-4 HCAC) 25 56 81
Manchester (2-11, 1-5 HCAC) 41 30 71
Sat., January 18
at Earlham * L, 73-62
Final
Anderson
62
Earlham
73
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (3-12, 3-5) 29 33 62
Earlham (3-12, 2-6) 28 45 73
Wed., January 22
Mount St. Joseph * L, 90-67
Final
Mount St. Joseph
90
Anderson
67
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph 43 47 90
Anderson 26 41 67
Sat., January 25
at Bluffton * W, 78-71
Final
Anderson
78
Bluffton
71
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (4-13, 4-6 HCAC) 41 37 78
Bluffton (6-11, 2-8 HCAC) 39 32 71
Wed., January 29
at Rose-Hulman * L, 68-66
Final - OT
Anderson
66
Rose-Hulman
68
Final 1 2 OT T
Anderson (4-14, 4-7 HCAC) 30 29 7 66
Rose-Hulman (14-4, 9-2 HCAC) 26 33 9 68
Sat., February 01
at Franklin * L, 62-60
Final - OT
Anderson
60
Franklin
62
Final 1 2 OT T
Anderson (4-14, 4-7 HCAC) 29 29 2 60
Franklin (8-10, 5-6 HCAC) 25 33 4 62
Thu., February 06
Defiance * L, 68-57
Final
Defiance
68
Anderson
57
Final 1 2 T
Defiance 28 40 68
Anderson 24 33 57
Sat., February 08
Transylvania * L, 69-65
Final
Transylvania
69
Anderson
65
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania 28 41 69
Anderson 36 29 65
Wed., February 12
Manchester * W, 84-70
Final
Manchester
70
Anderson
84
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (5-17, 4-11 HCAC) 29 41 70
Anderson (5-17, 5-10 HCAC) 31 53 84
Sat., February 15
at Hanover * L, 86-66
Final
Anderson
66
Hanover
86
Final 1 2 T
Anderson 31 35 66
Hanover 42 44 86
Wed., February 19
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 70-51
Final
Anderson
51
Mount St. Joseph
70
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (5-19, 5-12 HCAC) 23 28 51
Mount St. Joseph (15-8, 12-5 HCAC) 35 35 70
Sat., February 22
Earlham * W, 74-73
Final
Earlham
73
Anderson
74
Final 1 2 T
Earlham 35 38 73
Anderson 38 36 74