2013-14 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Anderson (Ind.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-19 .240 6-12 .333 Won 1 3-8 3-10 0-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 15 at Case Western Reserve STJ Memorial Tournament L, 70-64 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Otterbein @ Cleveland, Ohio STJ Memorial Tournament L, 80-68 Final
Tue., Nov. 19 Calvin L, 72-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at Evansville L, 91-68 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 at Spalding L, 76-66 Final
 
December
Mon., Dec. 02 at Trine L, 71-48 Final
Wed., Dec. 04 Rose-Hulman * L, 66-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 Hanover * L, 64-53 Final
Wed., Dec. 11 Ohio Wesleyan L, 70-59 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 Bluffton * L, 89-79 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 at Transylvania * W, 67-60 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 at Defiance * L, 69-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 Franklin * W, 82-79 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 at Manchester * W, 81-71 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at Earlham * L, 73-62 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 Mt. St. Joseph * L, 90-67 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 at Bluffton * W, 78-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 29 at Rose-Hulman * L, 68-66 Final - OT
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Franklin * L, 62-60 Final - OT
Thu., Feb. 06 Defiance * L, 68-57 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 Transylvania * L, 69-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 Manchester * W, 84-70 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Hanover * L, 86-66 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 at Mt. St. Joseph * L, 70-51 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 Earlham * W, 74-73 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event