2013-14 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-20 .200 4-14 .222 Lost 2 4-6 1-11 0-3
Fri., November 15
vs. Piedmont L, 66-61
Final
@ Marietta
Piedmont
66
Earlham
61
Final 1 2 T
Piedmont (1-0) 32 34 66
Earlham (0-1) 22 39 61
Sat., November 16
vs. Ohio Christian L, 102-69
Final
@ Marietta Tournament
Earlham
69
Ohio Christian
102
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (0-2) 31 38 69
Ohio Christian (3-4) 50 52 102
Thu., November 21
vs. Trine L, 63-51
Final
@ HCAC/MIAA Challenge
Earlham
51
Trine
63
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (0-3) 26 25 51
Trine (1-2) 23 40 63
Fri., November 22
at Kalamazoo L, 102-83
Final
Earlham
83
Kalamazoo
102
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (0-4) 36 47 83
Kalamazoo (2-0) 51 51 102
Mon., November 25
at Kenyon W, 86-84
Final
Earlham
86
Kenyon
84
Final 1 2 T
Earlham 48 38 86
Kenyon 39 45 84
Wed., December 04
at Bluffton * L, 70-45
Final
Earlham
45
Bluffton
70
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (1-5, 0-1 HCAC) 22 23 45
Bluffton (3-3, 1-0 HCAC) 27 43 70
Sat., December 07
Manchester * W, 58-53
Final
Manchester
53
Earlham
58
Final 1 2 T
Manchester 30 23 53
Earlham 29 29 58
Sat., December 14
at Hanover * L, 77-68
Final
Earlham
68
Hanover
77
Final 1 2 T
Earlham 33 35 68
Hanover 37 40 77
Tue., December 17
Albion L, 116-63
Final
Albion
116
Earlham
63
Final 1 2 T
Albion (6-3) 61 55 116
Earlham (2-7) 35 28 63
Mon., December 30
at Denison L, 80-76
Final
Earlham
76
Denison
80
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (2-8) 32 44 76
Denison (4-6) 38 42 80
Sat., January 04
at Franklin * L, 79-71
Final
Earlham
71
Franklin
79
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (2-8, 1-2 HCAC) 32 39 71
Franklin (5-5, 2-1 HCAC) 34 45 79
Wed., January 08
at Rose-Hulman * L, 76-64
Final
Earlham
64
Rose-Hulman
76
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (2-10, 1-4 HCAC) 33 31 64
Rose-Hulman (9-3, 4-1 HCAC) 38 38 76
Sat., January 11
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 81-72
Final
Earlham
72
Mount St. Joseph
81
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (2-11, 1-5 HCAC) 28 44 72
Mount St. Joseph (8-4, 5-1 HCAC) 38 43 81
Wed., January 15
Transylvania * L, 89-63
Final
Transylvania
89
Earlham
63
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (5-9, 3-4) 42 47 89
Earlham (2-12, 1-6) 32 31 63
Sat., January 18
Anderson * W, 73-62
Final
Anderson
62
Earlham
73
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (3-12, 3-5) 29 33 62
Earlham (3-12, 2-6) 28 45 73
Wed., January 22
Defiance * L, 71-55
Final
Defiance
71
Earlham
55
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (12-4, 7-2) 35 36 71
Earlham (3-13, 2-7) 30 25 55
Sat., January 25
at Manchester * L, 83-59
Final
Earlham
59
Manchester
83
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (3-12, 2-8 HCAC) 20 39 59
Manchester (4-13, 3-7 HCAC) 53 30 83
Wed., January 29
at Transylvania * L, 90-71
Final
Earlham
71
Transylvania
90
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (3-15, 2-9 HCAC) 35 36 71
Transylvania (7-11, 5-6 HCAC) 45 45 90
Sat., February 01
Mount St. Joseph * W, 78-73
Final - OT
Mount St. Joseph
73
Earlham
78
Final 1 2 OT T
Mount St. Joseph (11-7, 8-4) 30 35 8 73
Earlham (4-15, 3-9) 28 37 13 78
Wed., February 05
Rose-Hulman * L, 65-54
Final
Rose-Hulman
65
Earlham
54
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (16-4, 11-2) 27 38 65
Earlham (4-16, 3-10) 31 23 54
Sat., February 08
Hanover * L, 80-44
Final
Hanover
80
Earlham
44
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (14-7, 10-4) 37 43 80
Earlham (4-17, 3-11) 27 17 44
Wed., February 12
at Defiance * L, 56-41
Final
Earlham
41
Defiance
56
Final 1 2 T
Earlham 20 21 41
Defiance 30 26 56
Sat., February 15
Franklin * W, 61-59
Final
Franklin
59
Earlham
61
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (10-13, 7-9) 23 36 59
Earlham (5-18, 4-12) 19 42 61
Wed., February 19
Bluffton * L, 65-63
Final
Bluffton
65
Earlham
63
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (9-15, 5-12) 35 30 65
Earlham (5-19, 4-13) 37 26 63
Sat., February 22
at Anderson * L, 74-73
Final
Earlham
73
Anderson
74
Final 1 2 T
Earlham 35 38 73
Anderson 38 36 74