2013-14 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-6 .786 15-3 .833 Lost 1 13-1 8-4 1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 22 at Washington (Mo.) L, 94-74 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Chicago @ St. Louis, Mo. Lopata Classic W, 85-80 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 Carroll (Wis.) L, 67-64 Final
 
December
Mon., Dec. 02 Wabash W, 77-68 Final
Wed., Dec. 04 at Anderson * W, 66-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Transylvania * L, 62-59 Final
Mon., Dec. 09 at Millikin W, 64-55 Final
Wed., Dec. 11 at DePauw W, 64-61 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 Manchester * W, 74-57 Final
Sat., Dec. 21 John Carroll W, 85-80 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 Bluffton * W, 70-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 Earlham * W, 76-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Defiance * W, 58-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 Franklin * W, 74-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 Mount St. Joseph * W, 65-60 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 at Hanover * L, 67-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 Transylvania * W, 66-38 Final
Wed., Jan. 29 Anderson * W, 68-66 Final - OT
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Defiance * W, 58-54 Final
Wed., Feb. 05 at Earlham * W, 65-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at Manchester * W, 85-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 Hanover * W, 61-50 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Bluffton * W, 61-55 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 at Franklin * W, 71-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 69-57 Final
Fri., Feb. 28 Mount St. Joseph HCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 68-54 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 Hanover HCAC Tournament Championship W, 70-56 Final
Fri., Mar. 07 vs. Wheaton (Ill.) @ Holland, Michigan NCAA DIII Tournament 1st Rd. L, 64-57 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event