2013-14 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-17 .346 7-11 .389 Lost 4 6-7 2-9 1-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 72.0 44.1 33.0 75.8 29.8 10.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Heidelberg @ Cincinnati, Ohio Mount Saint Joseph Invitational L, 72-59 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at Thomas More L, 105-97 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 Centre L, 84-75 Final
 
December
Sun., Dec. 01 vs. Wilmington (Ohio) @ Cincinnati, Ohio Conclusion of suspended game om Nov. 17 W, 81-76 Final
Wed., Dec. 04 Mt. St. Joseph * L, 87-70 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 Rose-Hulman * W, 62-59 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 at Defiance * L, 78-50 Final
Tue., Dec. 17 Piedmont Don Lane Classic Hosted by Transylvania University W, 98-94 Final
Wed., Dec. 18 Maryville (Tenn.) Don Lane Classic hosted by Transylvania University L, 80-74 Final
Sat., Dec. 21 Spalding L, 78-69 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 Anderson (Ind.) * L, 67-60 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 Hanover * L, 87-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 Manchester * W, 67-63 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 at Earlham * W, 89-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 Bluffton * W, 97-91 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 22 at Franklin * L, 97-93 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 at Rose-Hulman * L, 66-38 Final
Wed., Jan. 29 Earlham * W, 90-71 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Manchester * L, 70-66 Final
Wed., Feb. 05 at Mt. St. Joseph * L, 75-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at Anderson (Ind.) * W, 69-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 Franklin * W, 96-89 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 Defiance * L, 76-58 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 at Hanover * L, 87-63 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 at Bluffton * L, 72-60 Final
Tue., Feb. 25 at Mt. St. Joseph HCAC Tournament Opening Round L, 75-54 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event