2013-14 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-16 .385 7-11 .389 Lost 5 6-5 4-11 0-0
Fri., November 15
at Wabash W, 96-91
Final - OT
Franklin
96
Wabash
91
Final 1 2 OT T
Franklin (1-0) 37 38 21 96
Wabash (0-1) 40 35 16 91
Mon., November 18
Centre W, 102-97
Final - OT
Centre
97
Franklin
102
Final 1 2 OT T
Centre (1-1) 34 53 10 97
Franklin (2-0) 47 40 15 102
Wed., November 20
Adrian W, 64-53
Final
Adrian
53
Franklin
64
Final 1 2 T
Adrian (0-3) 28 25 53
Franklin (3-0) 30 34 64
Mon., November 25
at Southeastern (Fla.) L, 107-97
Final - OT
Franklin
97
Southeastern (Fla.)
107
Final 1 2 OT T
Franklin 48 42 7 97
Southeastern (Fla.) 44 46 17 107
Tue., November 26
at Eckerd L, 94-77
Final
Franklin
77
Eckerd
94
Final 1 2 T
Franklin 19 58 77
Eckerd 42 52 94
Wed., December 04
at Hanover * W, 74-68
Final
Franklin
74
Hanover
68
Final 1 2 T
Franklin 38 36 74
Hanover 40 28 68
Sat., December 07
at Bluffton * W, 92-82
Final
Franklin
92
Bluffton
82
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (5-2, 2-0 HCAC) 50 42 92
Bluffton (3-4, 1-1 HCAC) 47 35 82
Sat., December 14
Mount St. Joseph * L, 92-86
Final
Mount St. Joseph
92
Franklin
86
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (4-3, 1-1 HCAC) 48 44 92
Franklin (5-2, 2-0 HCAC) 43 43 86
Wed., December 18
at Trine L, 78-74
Final
Franklin
74
Trine
78
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (5-4) 44 30 74
Trine (5-3) 43 35 78
Thu., January 02
at Ill. Wesleyan L, 83-67
Final
Franklin
67
Ill. Wesleyan
83
Final 1 2 T
Franklin 30 37 67
Ill. Wesleyan 33 50 83
Sat., January 04
Earlham * W, 79-71
Final
Earlham
71
Franklin
79
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (2-8, 1-2 HCAC) 32 39 71
Franklin (5-5, 2-1 HCAC) 34 45 79
Thu., January 09
Manchester * L, 67-65
Final
Manchester
67
Franklin
65
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (2-10, 1-4 HCAC) 33 34 67
Franklin (6-6, 3-2 HCAC) 27 38 65
Sat., January 11
at Anderson * L, 82-79
Final
Franklin
79
Anderson
82
Final 1 2 T
Franklin 38 41 79
Anderson 50 32 82
Wed., January 15
at Rose-Hulman * L, 74-56
Final
Franklin
56
Rose-Hulman
74
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (6-8, 3-4 HCAC) 26 30 56
Rose-Hulman (11-3, 6-1 HCAC) 27 47 74
Sat., January 18
Defiance * L, 54-52
Final
Defiance
54
Franklin
52
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (10-4, 5-2 HCAC) 27 27 54
Franklin (6-8, 3-4 HCAC) 24 28 52
Wed., January 22
Transylvania * W, 97-93
Final
Transylvania
93
Franklin
97
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania 46 47 93
Franklin 41 56 97
Sat., January 25
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 87-68
Final
Franklin
68
Mount St. Joseph
87
Final 1 2 T
Franklin 26 42 68
Mount St. Joseph 41 46 87
Wed., January 29
at Manchester * W, 81-74
Final
Franklin
81
Manchester
74
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (8-10, 5-6 HCAC) 43 38 81
Manchester (4-14, 3-8 HCAC) 36 38 74
Sat., February 01
Anderson * W, 62-60
Final - OT
Anderson
60
Franklin
62
Final 1 2 OT T
Anderson (4-14, 4-7 HCAC) 29 29 2 60
Franklin (8-10, 5-6 HCAC) 25 33 4 62
Thu., February 06
Hanover * L, 80-65
Final
Hanover
80
Franklin
65
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (13-7, 9-4 HCAC) 35 45 80
Franklin (9-11, 6-7 HCAC) 33 32 65
Sat., February 08
Bluffton * W, 91-72
Final
Bluffton
72
Franklin
91
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton 38 34 72
Franklin 44 47 91
Wed., February 12
at Transylvania * L, 96-89
Final
Franklin
89
Transylvania
96
Final 1 2 T
Franklin 41 48 89
Transylvania 48 48 96
Sat., February 15
at Earlham * L, 61-59
Final
Franklin
59
Earlham
61
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (10-13, 7-9) 23 36 59
Earlham (5-18, 4-12) 19 42 61
Wed., February 19
Rose-Hulman * L, 71-69
Final
Rose-Hulman
71
Franklin
69
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (19-4, 14-2 HCAC) 30 41 71
Franklin (10-13, 7-9 HCAC) 28 41 69
Sat., February 22
at Defiance * L, 73-71
Final
Franklin
71
Defiance
73
Final 1 2 T
Franklin 30 41 71
Defiance 33 40 73
Tue., February 25
at Hanover L, 78-70
Final
HCAC Tournament Opening Round
Franklin
70
Hanover
78
Final 1 2 T
Franklin 31 39 70
Hanover 41 37 78