2013-14 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-9 .679 13-5 .722 Lost 1 11-2 7-6 1-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
28 72.2 47.9 33.9 68.0 33.8 12.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Mon., Nov. 18 Spalding W, 79-61 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 Wabash W, 76-51 Final
Sun., Nov. 24 Blackburn W, 99-52 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 at Ohio Wesleyan L, 88-79 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 Franklin * L, 74-68 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Anderson (Ind.) * W, 64-53 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 Earlham * W, 77-68 Final
Tue., Dec. 17 at Thomas More W, 73-72 Final
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Illinois Col. @ at Wooster, Ohio L, 88-81 Final
Mon., Dec. 30 at Wooster "Mose" Hole/Kiwanis Classic L, 63-53 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 Defiance * W, 67-63 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 at Transylvania * W, 87-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Bluffton * W, 75-59 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 at Mt. St. Joseph * L, 57-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 Manchester * W, 90-50 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 Rose-Hulman * W, 67-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 at Defiance * L, 59-51 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 29 Mt. St. Joseph * W, 58-57 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Bluffton * L, 76-66 Final
Thu., Feb. 06 at Franklin * W, 80-65 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at Earlham * W, 80-44 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 at Rose-Hulman * L, 61-50 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 Anderson (Ind.) * W, 86-66 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 Transylvania * W, 87-63 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 at Manchester * W, 80-71 Final
Tue., Feb. 25 Franklin HCAC Tournament Opening Round W, 78-70 Final
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. Defiance @ Rose-Hulman HCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 61-54 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 at Rose-Hulman HCAC Tournament Championship L, 70-56 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event