2019 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Manchester

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-4
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-0
Yds 314.8
Rush 210.6
Pass 104.2
Pts/game 25.8
Yds allowed 473.6
Rush allowed 223.2
Pass allowed 250.4
Pts allowed/game 38.6
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Thu., Sep. 05 vs. Trine L, 38-21 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Alma L, 35-7 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 vs. Defiance First Federal Bank Night @ Defiance, Ohio W, 52-21 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Rose-Hulman * L, 52-35 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Mount St. Joseph * 2019 Homecoming L, 47-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Franklin * 1:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Hanover * 1:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Bluffton * 1:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 at Defiance * 1:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Anderson * 1:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event