2019 HCAC Football Schedule/Results

Add to Calendar
Away Home Notes Status Links
September
 
Thu., Sep. 05
Trine 38 Manchester 21 Final
 
Sat., Sep. 07
Bluffton 6 Wooster 31 Final
Geneva 27 Mount St. Joseph 41 Final
Centre 45 Hanover 31 Final
Defiance 6 Albion 56 Final
North Park 21 Anderson 34 Final
Mount Union 66 Rose-Hulman 14 Final
Franklin 25 Benedictine (Ill.) 26 Final
 
Sat., Sep. 14
Adrian 28 Hanover 49 Final
Trine 35 Bluffton 20 Final
Defiance 6 Hope 80 Final
Albion 48 Franklin 26 Final
Cincinnati Christian 23 Anderson 27 Final
Alma 35 Manchester 7 Final
Rose-Hulman 30 Rhodes 0 Final
 
Thu., Sep. 19
Manchester 52 Defiance 21 First Federal Bank Night @ Defiance, Ohio Final
 
Sat., Sep. 21
Hanover 31 Maryville (Tenn.) 10 Final
Anderson 7 Mount St. Joseph 34 Final
Franklin 34 Bluffton 19 Final
 
Sat., Sep. 28
Mount St. Joseph * 50 Franklin 27 Final
Rose-Hulman * 52 Manchester 35 Final
Defiance * 29 Anderson 56 Final
Bluffton * 10 Hanover 28 Final
 
October
 
Sat., Oct. 05
Defiance * 6 Mount St. Joseph 59 Final
Anderson * 0 Hanover 70 Final
Franklin * 29 Rose-Hulman 28 Final
 
Sat., Oct. 12
Mount St. Joseph * 47 Manchester 14 2019 Homecoming Final
Anderson * 35 Franklin 49 Final
Hanover * 42 Defiance 0 Final
Rose-Hulman * 28 Bluffton 14 Final
 
Sat., Oct. 19
Manchester * Franklin 1:30 PM
Rose-Hulman * Anderson 1:30 PM
Bluffton * Mount St. Joseph 1:30 PM
 
Sat., Oct. 26
Anderson * Bluffton 1:30 PM
Defiance * Franklin 1:30 PM
Manchester * Hanover 1:30 PM
Mount St. Joseph * Rose-Hulman 4:00 PM
 
November
 
Sat., Nov. 02
Defiance * Rose-Hulman 1:30 PM
Bluffton * Manchester 1:30 PM
Hanover * Mount St. Joseph 1:30 PM
 
Sat., Nov. 09
Manchester * Defiance 1:30 PM
Mount St. Joseph * Anderson 1:30 PM
Franklin * Bluffton Senior Day 1:30 PM
Hanover * Rose-Hulman 2:00 PM
 
Sat., Nov. 16
Mount St. Joseph Maritime (N.Y.) 1:00 PM
Bluffton * Defiance 1:30 PM
Franklin * Hanover 89th Victory Bell Game 1:30 PM
Anderson * Manchester 1:30 PM
Rose-Hulman Saint John's (Minn.) 2:00 PM
* Conference