2018 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 5-3 .625 Won 1 4-1 1-4 0-0
Sat., September 01
at Mount Union L, 54-0
Final
Rose-Hulman
0
Mount Union
54
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (0-1) 0 0 0 0 0
Mount Union (1-0) 14 10 20 10 54
Sat., September 08
Rhodes L, 43-19
Final
Rhodes
43
Rose-Hulman
19
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rhodes (2-0) 2 13 21 7 43
Rose-Hulman (0-2) 0 7 6 6 19
Sat., September 15
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 54-35
Final
Schueler Field
Rose-Hulman
35
Mount St. Joseph
54
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (0-3) 0 23 6 6 35
Mount St. Joseph (2-1) 21 13 13 7 54
Sat., September 22
Manchester * W, 19-12
Manchester
12
Rose-Hulman
19
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (1-3) 6 0 0 6 12
Rose-Hulman (1-3) 7 3 3 6 19
Sat., September 29
at Franklin * L, 42-39
Final
Rose-Hulman
39
Franklin
42
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (1-4) 14 7 6 12 39
Franklin (3-1) 7 7 13 15 42
Sat., October 06
Bluffton * W, 23-14
Final
Bluffton
14
Rose-Hulman
23
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (1-5) 7 0 7 0 14
Rose-Hulman (2-4) 0 10 6 7 23
Sat., October 20
Anderson * W, 44-6
Final
Anderson
6
Rose-Hulman
44
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (2-5) 0 6 0 0 6
Rose-Hulman (3-4) 14 3 14 13 44
Sat., October 27
at Defiance * W, 35-6
Final
Rose-Hulman
35
Defiance
6
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (4-4) 7 14 14 0 35
Defiance (0-8) 0 6 0 0 6
Sat., November 03
at Hanover * L, 29-14
Final
Rose-Hulman
14
Hanover
29
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (4-5) 14 0 0 0 14
Hanover (6-3) 0 9 13 7 29
Sat., November 10
Earlham * W, 70-6
Final
Earlham
6
Rose-Hulman
70
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (0-10) 0 0 6 0 6
Rose-Hulman (5-5) 21 28 14 7 70