2018 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-10 .000 0-8 .000 Lost 10 0-6 0-4 0-0
Sat., September 01
Wilmington (Ohio) L, 49-7
Wilmington (Ohio)
49
Earlham
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Wilmington (Ohio) (1-0) 21 21 7 0 49
Earlham (0-1) 0 0 0 7 7
Sat., September 08
Hiram L, 47-13
Final
Hiram
47
Earlham
13
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hiram (2-1) 14 13 11 9 47
Earlham (0-3) 7 0 0 6 13
Sat., September 15
Bluffton * L, 34-0
Final
Bluffton
34
Earlham
0
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (1-2) 0 7 20 7 34
Earlham (0-3) 0 0 0 0 0
Sat., September 22
Mount St. Joseph * L, 59-2
Final
Richmond, IN
Mount St. Joseph
59
Earlham
2
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-1) 21 17 21 0 59
Earlham (0-4) 0 0 0 2 2
Sat., September 29
at Manchester * L, 69-0
Final
Homecoming
Earlham
0
Manchester
69
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (0-5) 0 0 0 0 0
Manchester (2-3) 6 28 14 21 69
Sat., October 06
at Hanover * L, 83-17
Final
Earlham
17
Hanover
83
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (0-6) 3 14 0 0 17
Hanover (3-2) 22 35 17 9 83
Sat., October 13
Anderson * L, 63-0
Final
Anderson
63
Earlham
0
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (2-4) 21 14 7 21 63
Earlham (0-7) 0 0 0 0 0
Sat., October 20
at Franklin * L, 64-20
Final
Earlham
20
Franklin
64
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (0-8) 3 0 3 14 20
Franklin (6-1) 27 16 14 7 64
Sat., November 03
Defiance * L, 28-10
Final
Defiance
28
Earlham
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (1-8) 0 7 21 0 28
Earlham (0-9) 3 0 0 7 10
Sat., November 10
at Rose-Hulman * L, 70-6
Final
Earlham
6
Rose-Hulman
70
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (0-10) 0 0 6 0 6
Rose-Hulman (5-5) 21 28 14 7 70