2018 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Anderson

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-8 .200 2-6 .250 Lost 4 0-5 2-3 0-0
Sat., September 01
at North Park L, 28-13
Final
Anderson
13
North Park
28
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (0-1) 0 7 0 6 13
North Park (1-0) 6 7 0 15 28
Sat., September 08
Indiana Wesleyan L, 61-6
Final
Indiana Wesleyan
61
Anderson
6
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Indiana Wesleyan (1-1) 13 28 14 6 61
Anderson (0-2) 0 0 0 6 6
Sat., September 15
Franklin * L, 51-27
Final
Franklin
51
Anderson
27
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (2-1) 14 17 20 0 51
Anderson (0-3) 7 7 7 6 27
Sat., September 22
at Defiance * W, 18-14
Final
Anderson
18
Defiance
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (2-3) 6 0 0 12 18
Defiance (1-4) 0 14 0 0 14
Sat., September 29
Hanover * L, 55-8
Final
Hanover
55
Anderson
8
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (2-2) 14 20 14 7 55
Anderson (1-4) 0 8 0 0 8
Sat., October 13
at Earlham * W, 63-0
Final
Anderson
63
Earlham
0
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (2-4) 21 14 7 21 63
Earlham (0-7) 0 0 0 0 0
Sat., October 20
at Rose-Hulman * L, 44-6
Final
Anderson
6
Rose-Hulman
44
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (2-5) 0 6 0 0 6
Rose-Hulman (3-4) 14 3 14 13 44
Sat., October 27
Bluffton * L, 13-0
Final
Bluffton
13
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (2-6) 7 0 6 0 13
Anderson (2-6) 0 0 0 0 0
Sat., November 03
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 45-6
Final
Senior Day - Schueler Field
Anderson
6
Mount St. Joseph
45
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (2-7) 0 6 0 0 6
Mount St. Joseph (8-2) 28 7 3 7 45
Sat., November 10
Manchester * L, 35-6
Final
Manchester
35
Anderson
6
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (4-6) 14 7 7 7 35
Anderson (2-8) 0 0 0 6 6