2014 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-1 .833 3-1 .750 Won 1 2-1 3-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 at Kalamazoo W, 40-13 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Illinois Col. W, 74-68 Final - 3OT
Sat., Sep. 20 at Hanover * W, 48-42 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Anderson * W, 51-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Bluffton * L, 31-17 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Defiance * W, 28-12 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Franklin * 1:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Manchester * Hall of Fame Game 2:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 08 at Mount St. Joseph * 1:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 15 Earlham * Senior Day Game 1:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event