2014 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-3 .700 5-3 .625 Won 1 4-1 3-2 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
497.0 151.2 345.8 38.9 436.2 148.6 287.6 31.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 at Kalamazoo W, 40-13 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Illinois Col. W, 74-68 Final - 3OT
Sat., Sep. 20 at Hanover * W, 48-42 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Anderson * W, 51-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Bluffton * L, 31-17 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Defiance * W, 28-12 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Franklin * L, 41-21 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Manchester * W, 38-37 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 48-31 Final
Sat., Nov. 15 Earlham * W, 41-10 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event