2014 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-2 .750 6-0 1.000 Won 6 3-1 3-1 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
474.6 156.0 318.6 40.1 421.8 157.1 264.6 27.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 at Ill. Wesleyan L, 42-35 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Wis.-Whitewater L, 42-13 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Anderson * W, 62-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Bluffton * W, 54-21 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Manchester * W, 29-28 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Earlham * Homecoming Game W, 49-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 38-28 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Rose-Hulman * W, 41-21 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 08 at Defiance * 1:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 15 Hanover * Victory Bell Classic 1:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event