2014 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-8 .200 2-6 .250 Lost 1 1-4 1-4 0-0
Sat., September 06
at Centre L, 42-17
Final
Hanover
17
Centre
42
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (0-1) 3 0 7 7 17
Centre (1-0) 14 0 14 14 42
Sat., September 13
Thomas More L, 45-16
Final
Thomas More
45
Hanover
16
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Thomas More (1-1) 12 12 7 14 45
Hanover (0-2) 7 7 2 0 16
Sat., September 20
Rose-Hulman * L, 48-42
Final - 2OT
Rose-Hulman
48
Hanover
42
Final 1 2 3 4 OT 2OT T
Rose-Hulman (3-0) 7 7 7 14 7 6 48
Hanover (0-3) 21 7 7 0 7 0 42
Sat., September 27
Defiance * L, 31-28
Final
Defiance
31
Hanover
28
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (1-3) 2 7 7 15 31
Hanover (0-4) 7 14 7 0 28
Sat., October 04
at Bluffton * L, 20-14
Final
Hanover
14
Bluffton
20
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (0-5) 7 7 0 0 14
Bluffton (1-3) 7 10 3 0 20
Sat., October 11
Mount St. Joseph * L, 53-28
Final
Mount St. Joseph
53
Hanover
28
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (5-1) 9 21 23 0 53
Hanover (0-6) 0 0 7 21 28
Sat., October 18
at Anderson * L, 37-35
Final
Hanover
35
Anderson
37
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (0-7) 7 0 0 28 35
Anderson (2-4) 14 14 0 9 37
Sat., November 01
Earlham * W, 49-34
Final
Earlham
34
Hanover
49
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (0-9) 21 3 7 3 34
Hanover (1-7) 14 14 7 14 49
Sat., November 08
at Manchester * W, 52-49
Final
Hanover
52
Manchester
49
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (2-8) 17 21 7 7 52
Manchester (3-6) 14 13 7 15 49
Sat., November 15
at Franklin * L, 49-33
Final
Victory Bell Classic
Hanover
33
Franklin
49
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (2-8) 10 14 3 6 33
Franklin (8-2) 14 7 14 14 49