2014 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-7 .300 3-5 .375 Lost 2 1-5 2-2 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
343.8 159.4 184.4 23.7 369.0 108.8 260.2 30.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 Adrian L, 35-13 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Centre L, 34-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Mount St. Joseph * L, 24-21 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Hanover * W, 31-28 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 11 at Manchester * L, 37-23 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Rose-Hulman * L, 28-12 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Earlham * W, 45-21 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Anderson * W, 48-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 Franklin * L, 48-14 Final
Sat., Nov. 15 at Bluffton * L, 44-23 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event