2014 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Mt. St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-2 .800 7-1 .875 Won 3 4-2 4-0 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
448.5 233.1 215.4 42.6 358.2 140.0 218.2 24.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 Augustana (Ill.) W, 58-25 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Millsaps L, 30-22 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Defiance * W, 24-21 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Manchester * W, 49-17 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Earlham * W, 48-16 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Hanover * W, 53-28 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Franklin * L, 38-28 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Anderson * W, 63-14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Bluffton * W, 33-24 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 Rose-Hulman * W, 48-31 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event