2014 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-3 .571 4-1 .800 Won 4 2-1 2-2 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
360.1 137.7 222.4 22.9 409.4 157.3 252.1 27.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 Ohio Wesleyan L, 40-20 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at Baldwin Wallace L, 32-20 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Franklin * L, 54-21 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Hanover * W, 20-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Rose-Hulman * W, 31-17 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Earlham * W, 24-22 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Manchester * W, 24-16 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Mount St. Joseph * 1:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 08 at Anderson * 1:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 15 Defiance * 1:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event