2014 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-4 .600 6-2 .750 Won 2 3-2 3-2 0-0
Sat., September 06
Ohio Wesleyan L, 40-20
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
40
Bluffton
20
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Ohio Wesleyan (1-0) 10 17 13 0 40
Bluffton (0-1) 7 13 0 0 20
Sat., September 13
at Baldwin Wallace L, 32-20
Final
Bluffton
20
Baldwin Wallace
32
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (0-2) 0 0 7 13 20
Baldwin Wallace (1-0) 12 7 0 13 32
Sat., September 27
at Franklin * L, 54-21
Final
Bluffton
21
Franklin
54
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (0-3) 0 0 14 7 21
Franklin (2-2) 20 21 13 0 54
Sat., October 04
Hanover * W, 20-14
Final
Hanover
14
Bluffton
20
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (0-5) 7 7 0 0 14
Bluffton (1-3) 7 10 3 0 20
Sat., October 11
at Rose-Hulman * W, 31-17
Final
Bluffton
31
Rose-Hulman
17
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (2-3) 3 14 14 0 31
Rose-Hulman (4-1) 3 7 7 0 17
Sat., October 18
at Earlham * W, 24-22
Final
Bluffton
24
Earlham
22
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (3-3) 0 7 7 10 24
Earlham (0-7) 7 13 0 2 22
Sat., October 25
Manchester * W, 24-16
Final
Manchester
16
Bluffton
24
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (3-4) 0 0 0 16 16
Bluffton (4-3) 0 17 0 7 24
Sat., November 01
Mount St. Joseph * L, 33-24
Final
Mount St. Joseph
33
Bluffton
24
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (7-2) 3 14 10 6 33
Bluffton (4-4) 7 3 7 7 24
Sat., November 08
at Anderson * W, 24-0
Final
Bluffton
24
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (5-4) 3 7 0 14 24
Anderson (2-7) 0 0 0 0 0
Sat., November 15
Defiance * W, 44-23
Final
Defiance
23
Bluffton
44
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (3-7) 0 3 6 14 23
Bluffton (6-4) 10 13 14 7 44