2014 HCAC Football Schedule/Results

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 Rose-Hulman 40 Kalamazoo 13 Final
  Ohio Wesleyan 40 Bluffton 20 Final
  Adrian 35 Defiance 13 Final
  Franklin 35 Ill. Wesleyan 42 Final
  Augustana (Ill.) 25 Mount St. Joseph 58 Final
  Taylor (Ind.) 56 Anderson 10 Final
  Denison 35 Earlham 6 Final
  Hanover 17 Centre 42 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 Trine 28 Manchester 29 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Buffalo St. 60 Manchester 32 Final
  Anderson 18 Concordia (Mich.) 23 Final
  Thomas More 45 Hanover 16 Final
  Millsaps 30 Mount St. Joseph 22 Final
  Centre 34 Defiance 7 Final
  Capital 54 Earlham 20 Final
  Wis.-Whitewater 42 Franklin 13 Final
  Bluffton 20 Baldwin Wallace 32 Final
  Illinois Col. 68 Rose-Hulman 74 Final - 3OT
Sat., Sep. 20 Mount St. Joseph 24 Defiance 21 Final
  Earlham 7 Manchester 55 Final
  Franklin 62 Anderson 14 Final
  Rose-Hulman 48 Hanover 42 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 27 Anderson   Earlham   1:30 PM
  Manchester   Mount St. Joseph   1:30 PM
  Bluffton   Franklin   1:30 PM
  Defiance   Hanover   1:30 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Franklin   Manchester   1:30 PM
  Mount St. Joseph   Earlham   1:30 PM
  Hanover   Bluffton   1:30 PM
  Anderson   Rose-Hulman   2:00 PM
  Homecoming Game
Sat., Oct. 11 Mount St. Joseph   Hanover   1:30 PM
  Defiance   Manchester   1:30 PM
  Bluffton   Rose-Hulman   1:30 PM
  Earlham   Franklin   1:30 PM
  Homecoming Game
Sat., Oct. 18 Bluffton   Earlham   1:30 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Defiance   1:30 PM
  Franklin   Mount St. Joseph   1:30 PM
  Hanover   Anderson   1:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 Anderson   Mount St. Joseph   1:30 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Franklin   1:30 PM
  Manchester   Bluffton   1:30 PM
  Defiance   Earlham   2:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Mount St. Joseph   Bluffton   1:30 PM
  Earlham   Hanover   1:30 PM
  Anderson   Defiance   1:30 PM
  Manchester   Rose-Hulman   2:00 PM
  Hall of Fame Game
Sat., Nov. 08 Bluffton   Anderson   1:30 PM
  Franklin   Defiance   1:30 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Mount St. Joseph   1:30 PM
  Hanover   Manchester   1:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 15 Defiance   Bluffton   1:30 PM
  Manchester   Anderson   1:30 PM
  Earlham   Rose-Hulman   1:30 PM
  Senior Day Game
  Hanover   Franklin   1:30 PM
  Victory Bell Classic