2013 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-6 .400 4-4 .500 Won 3 3-2 1-4 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
316.8 82.8 234.0 20.7 430.7 187.5 243.2 29.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at Ohio Wesleyan L, 37-20 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Baldwin Wallace L, 52-21 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Earlham * W, 36-21 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Mt. St. Joseph * L, 52-28 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Manchester * L, 34-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Rose-Hulman * L, 34-26 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Hanover * L, 41-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Anderson (Ind.) * W, 28-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 Franklin * W, 24-17 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Defiance * W, 17-10 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event