2013 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-8 .200 1-7 .125 Lost 3 1-4 1-4 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
325.9 87.8 238.1 16.5 405.6 200.0 205.6 41.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at Denison L, 51-28 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Kenyon W, 25-15 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Bluffton * L, 36-21 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Franklin * L, 80-14 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Defiance * L, 43-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Manchester * L, 42-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Anderson (Ind.) * W, 21-20 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Hanover * L, 28-14 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Mt. St. Joseph * L, 51-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 Rose-Hulman * L, 53-15 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event