2013 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-4 .667 7-1 .875 Lost 1 5-1 3-3 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
464.8 117.8 347.0 42.2 280.7 72.9 207.8 18.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at Mount Union L, 30-27 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Butler L, 31-28 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Manchester * W, 48-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Earlham * W, 80-14 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 12 Mt. St. Joseph * W, 55-27 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Anderson (Ind.) * W, 67-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Rose-Hulman * W, 64-14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Defiance * W, 41-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Bluffton * L, 24-17 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Hanover * W, 59-21 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 Washington (Mo.) NCAA First Round W, 17-10 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 at Wis.-Whitewater NCAA DIII Playoffs 2nd Round L, 33-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event