2013 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-7 .300 3-5 .375 Won 1 2-4 1-3 0-0
Thu., September 05
Trine L, 19-3
Final
Trine
19
Manchester
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Trine (1-0) 7 3 6 3 19
Manchester (0-1) 0 3 0 0 3
Sat., September 14
Kalamazoo L, 31-21
Final
Kalamazoo
31
Manchester
21
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Kalamazoo (2-0) 0 14 10 7 31
Manchester (0-2) 7 7 0 7 21
Sat., September 21
at Franklin * L, 48-7
Final
Manchester
7
Franklin
48
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (0-3) 0 0 7 0 7
Franklin (1-2) 20 14 7 7 48
Sat., September 28
Rose-Hulman * L, 44-30
Final
Rose-Hulman
44
Manchester
30
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (2-2) 7 13 14 10 44
Manchester (0-4) 6 13 11 0 30
Sat., October 05
Bluffton * W, 34-7
Final
Bluffton
7
Manchester
34
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (1-4) 0 7 0 0 7
Manchester (1-4) 10 7 7 10 34
Sat., October 12
at Defiance * L, 27-12
Final
Manchester
12
Defiance
27
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (1-5) 0 6 0 6 12
Defiance (3-3) 14 0 6 7 27
Sat., October 19
at Earlham * W, 42-13
Final
Manchester
42
Earlham
13
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (2-5) 7 14 14 7 42
Earlham (1-5) 0 6 7 0 13
Sat., October 26
Mount St. Joseph * L, 41-27
Final
Mount St. Joseph
41
Manchester
27
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (5-2) 0 13 7 21 41
Manchester (2-6) 13 0 0 14 27
Sat., November 09
at Hanover * L, 24-21
Final
Manchester
21
Hanover
24
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (2-7) 0 0 7 14 21
Hanover (5-4) 7 10 0 7 24
Sat., November 16
Anderson * W, 42-13
Final
Anderson
13
Manchester
42
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (0-10) 0 7 0 6 13
Manchester (3-7) 7 21 0 14 42