2013 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Mount St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-4 .600 6-2 .750 Lost 1 4-1 2-3 0-0
Sat., September 07
at Augustana (Ill.) L, 20-10
Final
Mount St. Joseph
10
Augustana (Ill.)
20
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (0-1) 0 7 3 0 10
Augustana (Ill.) (1-0) 7 6 0 7 20
Sat., September 21
Hanover * W, 16-13
Final
Hanover
13
Mount St. Joseph
16
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (0-3) 7 6 0 0 13
Mount St. Joseph (1-1) 0 3 7 6 16
Sat., September 28
Bluffton * W, 52-28
Final
Bluffton
28
Mount St. Joseph
52
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (1-3) 0 7 7 14 28
Mount St. Joseph (2-1) 14 10 21 7 52
Sat., October 05
at Anderson * W, 55-24
Final
Mount St. Joseph
55
Anderson
24
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-1) 21 27 0 7 55
Anderson (0-4) 3 6 0 15 24
Sat., October 12
at Franklin * L, 55-27
Final
Mount St. Joseph
27
Franklin
55
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-2) 10 10 0 7 27
Franklin (3-2) 21 27 7 0 55
Sat., October 19
Defiance * W, 44-31
Final
Defiance
31
Mount St. Joseph
44
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (3-4) 14 3 0 14 31
Mount St. Joseph (4-2) 3 14 20 7 44
Sat., October 26
at Manchester * W, 41-27
Final
Mount St. Joseph
41
Manchester
27
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (5-2) 0 13 7 21 41
Manchester (2-6) 13 0 0 14 27
Sat., November 02
at Rose-Hulman * L, 34-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Rose-Hulman
34
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (5-3) 0 0 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (5-3) 21 13 0 0 34
Sat., November 09
Earlham * W, 51-7
Final
Earlham
7
Mount St. Joseph
51
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (2-7) 0 0 0 7 7
Mount St. Joseph (6-3) 6 3 14 28 51
Sat., November 16
Thomas More L, 59-13
Final
Bridge Bowl XVIII
Thomas More
59
Mount St. Joseph
13
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Thomas More (9-1) 14 14 7 24 59
Mount St. Joseph (6-4) 3 10 0 0 13