2013 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-7 .300 3-5 .375 Lost 4 2-3 1-4 0-0
Sat., September 07
at Albion L, 32-29
Final
Defiance
29
Albion
32
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (0-1) 0 17 6 6 29
Albion (1-0) 6 7 12 7 32
Sat., September 14
Adrian L, 14-0
Final
Adrian
14
Defiance
0
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Adrian (1-1) 0 7 0 7 14
Defiance (0-2) 0 0 0 0 0
Sat., September 21
at Rose-Hulman * L, 23-19
Defiance
19
Rose-Hulman
23
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (0-3) 0 13 0 6 19
Rose-Hulman (1-2) 0 3 20 0 23
Sat., September 28
at Anderson * W, 34-0
Final
Defiance
34
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (1-3) 7 10 7 10 34
Anderson (0-3) 0 0 0 0 0
Sat., October 05
Earlham * W, 43-7
Final
Earlham
7
Defiance
43
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (1-4) 0 7 0 0 7
Defiance (2-3) 22 0 7 14 43
Sat., October 12
Manchester * W, 27-12
Final
Manchester
12
Defiance
27
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (1-5) 0 6 0 6 12
Defiance (3-3) 14 0 6 7 27
Sat., October 19
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 44-31
Final
Defiance
31
Mount St. Joseph
44
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (3-4) 14 3 0 14 31
Mount St. Joseph (4-2) 3 14 20 7 44
Sat., October 26
Hanover * L, 25-21
Final
Hanover
25
Defiance
21
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (3-4) 7 5 0 13 25
Defiance (3-5) 0 0 14 7 21
Sat., November 02
at Franklin * L, 41-7
Final
Defiance
7
Franklin
41
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (3-6) 7 0 0 0 7
Franklin (6-2) 14 14 13 0 41
Sat., November 16
Bluffton * L, 17-10
Final
Bluffton
17
Defiance
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (4-6) 0 3 7 7 17
Defiance (3-7) 0 7 0 3 10