2013 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-7 .300 3-5 .375 Lost 4 2-3 1-4 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
347.5 152.4 195.1 22.1 257.9 74.6 183.3 21.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at Albion L, 32-29 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Adrian L, 14-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Rose-Hulman * L, 23-19 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Anderson * W, 34-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Earlham * W, 43-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Manchester * W, 27-12 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 44-31 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Hanover * L, 25-21 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Franklin * L, 41-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 Bluffton * L, 17-10 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event