2013 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-3 .700 7-1 .875 Won 3 3-2 4-1 0-0
Sat., September 07
at Kalamazoo L, 28-23
Final
Rose-Hulman
23
Kalamazoo
28
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (0-1) 7 9 7 0 23
Kalamazoo (1-0) 7 0 21 0 28
Sat., September 14
Centre L, 27-17
Centre
27
Rose-Hulman
17
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Centre (2-0) 7 13 0 7 27
Rose-Hulman (0-2) 7 10 0 0 17
Sat., September 21
Defiance * W, 23-19
Defiance
19
Rose-Hulman
23
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (0-3) 0 13 0 6 19
Rose-Hulman (1-2) 0 3 20 0 23
Sat., September 28
at Manchester * W, 44-30
Final
Rose-Hulman
44
Manchester
30
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (2-2) 7 13 14 10 44
Manchester (0-4) 6 13 11 0 30
Sat., October 05
Hanover * W, 38-14
Final
Hanover
14
Rose-Hulman
38
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (0-4) 0 0 0 14 14
Rose-Hulman (3-2) 7 14 10 7 38
Sat., October 12
at Bluffton * W, 34-26
Final
Rose-Hulman
34
Bluffton
26
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (4-2) 7 7 7 13 34
Bluffton (1-5) 20 0 6 0 26
Sat., October 26
Franklin * L, 64-14
Final
Franklin
64
Rose-Hulman
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (5-2) 21 13 30 0 64
Rose-Hulman (4-3) 0 0 0 14 14
Sat., November 02
Mount St. Joseph * W, 34-0
Final
Mount St. Joseph
0
Rose-Hulman
34
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (5-3) 0 0 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (5-3) 21 13 0 0 34
Sat., November 09
at Anderson * W, 42-14
Final
Rose-Hulman
42
Anderson
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (6-3) 0 20 7 15 42
Anderson (0-9) 14 0 0 0 14
Sat., November 16
at Earlham * W, 53-15
Rose-Hulman
53
Earlham
15
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (7-3) 13 28 12 0 53
Earlham (2-8) 0 8 0 7 15