2013 HCAC Football Schedule/Results : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 5-3 .625 Lost 1 3-2 2-3 0-0
Sat., September 07
Illinois Col. L, 49-13
Final
Illinois Col.
49
Hanover
13
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Illinois Col. (1-0) 21 21 7 0 49
Hanover (0-1) 0 6 7 0 13
Sat., September 14
at Wabash L, 69-0
Final
Hanover
0
Wabash
69
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (0-2) 0 0 0 0 0
Wabash (1-0) 14 24 24 7 69
Sat., September 21
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 16-13
Final
Hanover
13
Mount St. Joseph
16
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (0-3) 7 6 0 0 13
Mount St. Joseph (1-1) 0 3 7 6 16
Sat., October 05
at Rose-Hulman * L, 38-14
Final
Hanover
14
Rose-Hulman
38
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (0-4) 0 0 0 14 14
Rose-Hulman (3-2) 7 14 10 7 38
Sat., October 12
Anderson * W, 44-23
Final
Anderson
23
Hanover
44
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (0-5) 7 10 0 6 23
Hanover (1-4) 6 31 0 7 44
Sat., October 19
Bluffton * W, 41-0
Final
Bluffton
0
Hanover
41
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (1-6) 0 0 0 0 0
Hanover (2-4) 0 28 6 7 41
Sat., October 26
at Defiance * W, 25-21
Final
Hanover
25
Defiance
21
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (3-4) 7 5 0 13 25
Defiance (3-5) 0 0 14 7 21
Sat., November 02
at Earlham * W, 28-14
Final
Hanover
28
Earlham
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (4-4) 7 7 7 7 28
Earlham (2-6) 14 0 0 0 14
Sat., November 09
Manchester * W, 24-21
Final
Manchester
21
Hanover
24
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Manchester (2-7) 0 0 7 14 21
Hanover (5-4) 7 10 0 7 24
Sat., November 16
Franklin * L, 59-21
Final
Franklin
59
Hanover
21
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (7-3) 28 21 0 10 59
Hanover (5-5) 6 8 7 0 21