2019-20 HCAC Baseball Schedule : Earlham

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Wilmington (Ohio)
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Kalamazoo
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Kalamazoo
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Kalamazoo
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Capital
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Capital
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Capital
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Port St. Lucie, Fla.
1:00 PM
N
Wed Mar 18
at
Albright
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Mt. St. Vincent
4:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Albright
10:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
5:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
8:00 PM
H
April
Tue Apr 07
vs
Wittenberg
7:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Wooster
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
5:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Adrian
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
5:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
8:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference