2019-20 HCAC Baseball Schedule : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Mon., March 02
at TBA
Tue., March 03
at TBA
Wed., March 04
at TBA
Thu., March 05
at TBA
Sat., March 07
at Sewanee
2:00 PM
at Sewanee
5:00 PM
Sun., March 08
at Sewanee
1:00 PM
Fri., March 13
Ohio Northern
6:00 PM
Sat., March 14
Ohio Northern
12:00 PM
Ohio Northern
3:00 PM
Sun., March 15
Trine
12:00 PM
Trine
3:00 PM
Sat., March 21
at MSOE
1:00 PM
at MSOE
4:00 PM
Sun., March 22
at MSOE
1:00 PM
Wed., March 25
Greenville
6:00 PM
Sat., March 28
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
Sun., March 29
at DePauw
1:00 PM
Tue., March 31
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
Sat., April 04
at Manchester *
12:00 PM
at Manchester *
3:00 PM
Wed., April 08
Wabash
6:00 PM
Sat., April 11
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
Tue., April 14
at Earlham *
5:00 PM
at Earlham *
8:00 PM
Thu., April 16
at Illinois Tech
7:00 PM
Sat., April 18
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
Wed., April 22
DePauw
6:00 PM
Sat., April 25
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
Sun., April 26
at Wilmington (Ohio)
1:00 PM
Tue., April 28
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
Sat., May 02
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
Sun., May 03
at Wabash
1:00 PM