2019-20 HCAC Baseball Schedule : Transylvania

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Runs 3
Batting Avg. .171
On Base % .216
Slugging % .171
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
March
Sat Mar 28
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
5:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
8:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 07
at
Centre
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Spalding
TBA
A
May
Fri May 08
at
TBA * %
HCAC Opening Round
TBA
A
Sat May 09
at
TBA * %
HCAC Semifinals
TBA
A
Sun May 10
at
TBA * %
HCAC Championship
TBA
A
Fri May 15
at
TBA %
NCAA Regional
TBA
A
Sat May 16
at
TBA %
NCAA Regional
TBA
A
Sun May 17
at
TBA %
NCAA Regional
TBA
A
Fri May 22
at
TBA %
NCAA Super Regional
TBA
A
Sat May 23
at
TBA %
NCAA Super Regional
TBA
A
Fri May 29
vs
TBA %
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa NCAA DIII Championship
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season