2019-20 HCAC Baseball Schedule : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Fri., February 21
vs. Webster
TBA
@ Rhodes College
Sat., February 22
vs. Coe
TBA
@ Rhodes College
Sun., February 23
at Rhodes
10:30 AM
Sat., February 29
Denison
12:00 PM
Denison
3:00 PM
Sun., March 01
Denison
12:00 PM
Sat., March 07
Chicago
12:00 PM
Chicago
3:00 PM
Sun., March 08
Chicago
12:00 PM
Wed., March 11
Capital
12:00 PM
Capital
3:00 PM
Fri., March 13
Otterbein
2:00 PM
Sat., March 14
Wis.-Oshkosh
4:00 PM
Sun., March 15
John Carroll
11:00 AM
John Carroll
2:00 PM
Wed., March 18
at Centre
7:00 PM
Fri., March 20
at Maryville (Tenn.)
7:00 PM
Sat., March 21
at Maryville (Tenn.)
1:00 PM
at Maryville (Tenn.)
4:00 PM
Sat., March 28
at Manchester *
12:00 PM
at Manchester *
3:00 PM
Tue., March 31
at Earlham *
5:00 PM
at Earlham *
8:00 PM
Sat., April 04
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
Tue., April 07
Centre
7:00 PM
Wed., April 08
at Spalding
7:00 PM
Sat., April 11
at Anderson *
12:00 PM
at Anderson *
3:00 PM
Sat., April 18
at Defiance *
12:00 PM
at Defiance *
3:00 PM
Tue., April 21
Sat., April 25
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
Sun., April 26
at Spalding
1:00 PM
Tue., April 28
at Hanover *
12:00 PM
at Hanover *
3:00 PM
Sat., May 02