2019-20 HCAC Baseball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Away Home Notes Status Links
February
Fri., Feb. 21 Transylvania   Webster   @ Rhodes College TBA
Sat., Feb. 22 Transylvania   Coe   @ Rhodes College TBA
  Case Western Reserve   Earlham   3:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 23 Transylvania   Rhodes   10:30 AM
  Case Western Reserve   Earlham   12:00 PM
  Case Western Reserve   Earlham   3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 26 Bluffton   Ohio Wesleyan   3:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 28 Albion   Manchester   @ Westfield, Ind. 4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 29 Benedictine (IL)   Manchester   @ Westfield, Ind. 11:00 AM
  Denison   Transylvania   12:00 PM
  Olivet   Earlham   12:00 PM
  Olivet   Earlham   3:00 PM
  Denison   Transylvania   3:00 PM
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 Olivet   Earlham   12:00 PM
  Denison   Transylvania   12:00 PM
  Heidelberg   Manchester   @ Westfield, Ind. 2:30 PM
  Wittenberg   Franklin   @ Westfield, IN 2:30 PM
Mon., Mar. 02 Rose-Hulman   TBA   TBA
Tue., Mar. 03 Rose-Hulman   TBA   TBA
  Wilmington (Ohio)   Earlham   6:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 04 Rose-Hulman   TBA   TBA
Thu., Mar. 05 Rose-Hulman   TBA   TBA
  Franklin   Wilmington (Ohio)   TBA
Fri., Mar. 06 Hope   Franklin   5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 07 Chicago   Transylvania   12:00 PM
  Kalamazoo   Earlham   12:00 PM
  DePauw   Manchester   Bishop Chatard High School @ Indianapolis, Ind. 12:00 PM
  Hope   Franklin   1:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Sewanee   1:00 PM
  Chicago   Transylvania   3:00 PM
  Kalamazoo   Earlham   3:00 PM
  DePauw   Manchester   Bishop Chatard High School @ Indianapolis, Ind. 3:00 PM
  Hope   Franklin   3:30 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Sewanee   4:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 08 Chicago   Transylvania   12:00 PM
  Kalamazoo   Earlham   12:00 PM
  Manchester   DePauw   Bishop Chatard High School @ Indianapolis, Ind. 12:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Sewanee   12:00 PM
  Manchester   DePauw   Bishop Chatard High School @ Indianapolis, Ind. 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 10 Earlham   Wilmington (Ohio)   4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 11 Wilmington (Ohio)   Franklin   TBA
  Capital   Transylvania   12:00 PM
  Capital   Transylvania   3:00 PM
  Manchester   Taylor (Ind.)   5:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 13 Otterbein   Transylvania   2:00 PM
  Ohio Northern   Rose-Hulman   6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 14 Ohio Northern   Rose-Hulman   12:00 PM
  Capital   Earlham   12:00 PM
  John Carroll   Transylvania   12:00 PM
  Bluffton   Albion   1:00 PM
  North Central (Ill.)   Franklin   1:00 PM
  Ohio Northern   Rose-Hulman   3:00 PM
  Capital   Earlham   3:00 PM
  John Carroll   Transylvania   3:00 PM
  Wis.-Oshkosh   Transylvania   4:00 PM
  Bluffton   Albion   4:00 PM
  North Central (Ill.)   Franklin   4:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 15 Trine   Rose-Hulman   12:00 PM
  Capital   Earlham   12:00 PM
  John Carroll   Transylvania   12:00 PM
  Goshen   Bluffton   1:00 PM
  North Central (Ill.)   Franklin   1:00 PM
  Trine   Rose-Hulman   3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 17 Earlham   Spring Break (opponent TBD)   @ Port St. Lucie, Fla. TBA
  Otterbein   Bluffton   4:15 PM
Wed., Mar. 18 Earlham   Spring Break (opponent TBD)   TBA
  Centre   Transylvania   7:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 19 Earlham   Spring Break (opponent TBD)   TBA
Fri., Mar. 20 Earlham   Spring Break (opponent TBD)   TBA
  Transylvania   Maryville (Tenn.)   7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 21 Manchester   Ohio Wesleyan   12:00 PM
  Transylvania   Maryville (Tenn.)   1:00 PM
  Bluffton   Wittenberg   1:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman   MSOE   1:00 PM
  Manchester   Ohio Wesleyan   3:00 PM
  Transylvania   Maryville (Tenn.)   4:00 PM
  Bluffton   Wittenberg   4:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman   MSOE   4:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 22 Rose-Hulman   MSOE   1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 24 Manchester   Trine   TBA
  Bluffton   Capital   4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 25 Olivet   Defiance   4:00 PM
  Greenville   Rose-Hulman   6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 28 Transylvania *   Manchester   12:00 PM
  Anderson *   Rose-Hulman   12:00 PM
  Hanover *   Bluffton   12:00 PM
  Defiance *   Earlham   12:00 PM
  Transylvania *   Manchester   3:00 PM
  Anderson *   Rose-Hulman   3:00 PM
  Hanover *   Bluffton   3:00 PM
  Defiance *   Earlham   3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 29 Rose-Hulman   DePauw   1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 31 Manchester *   Bluffton   1:00 PM
  Manchester *   Bluffton   4:00 PM
  Transylvania *   Earlham   5:00 PM
  Hanover *   Rose-Hulman   5:00 PM
  Hanover *   Rose-Hulman   8:00 PM
  Transylvania *   Earlham   8:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 Heidelberg   Defiance   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 04 Rose-Hulman *   Manchester   12:00 PM
  Bluffton *   Transylvania   12:00 PM
  Earlham *   Hanover   12:00 PM
  Bluffton *   Transylvania   3:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman *   Manchester   3:00 PM
  Earlham *   Hanover   3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 07 Olivet   Bluffton   4:00 PM
  Wittenberg   Earlham   7:00 PM
  Transylvania   Centre   7:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 08 Manchester   Indiana Tech   TBA
  Bluffton   Kenyon   4:00 PM
  Wabash   Rose-Hulman   6:00 PM
  Spalding   Transylvania   7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 11 Bluffton *   Rose-Hulman   12:00 PM
  Transylvania *   Anderson   12:00 PM
  Earlham *   Franklin   12:00 PM
  Manchester *   Mount St. Joseph   12:00 PM
  Bluffton *   Rose-Hulman   3:00 PM
  Transylvania *   Anderson   3:00 PM
  Earlham *   Franklin   3:00 PM
  Manchester *   Mount St. Joseph   3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 12 Wooster   Earlham   12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 14 Defiance *   Bluffton   1:00 PM
  Anderson *   Manchester   1:00 PM
  Defiance *   Bluffton   4:00 PM
  Anderson *   Manchester   4:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman *   Earlham   5:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman *   Earlham   8:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 16 Rose-Hulman   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 Transylvania *   Defiance   12:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman *   Mount St. Joseph   12:00 PM
  Manchester *   Hanover   12:00 PM
  Bluffton *   Franklin   1:00 PM
  Anderson *   Earlham   1:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman *   Mount St. Joseph   3:00 PM
  Transylvania *   Defiance   3:00 PM
  Manchester *   Hanover   3:00 PM
  Bluffton *   Franklin   4:00 PM
  Anderson *   Earlham   4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 19 Wabash   Manchester   12:00 PM
  Wabash   Manchester   3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 21 Anderson *   Bluffton   1:00 PM
  Anderson *   Bluffton   4:00 PM
  Mount St. Joseph *   Transylvania   5:00 PM
  Earlham   Wittenberg   7:00 PM
  Mount St. Joseph *   Transylvania   8:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 22 Indiana Tech   Manchester   TBA
  Hanover   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  Ohio Northern   Bluffton   4:15 PM
  Adrian   Earlham   5:00 PM
  DePauw   Rose-Hulman   6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 25 Defiance *   Rose-Hulman   12:00 PM
  Franklin *   Transylvania   12:00 PM
  Earlham *   Manchester   12:00 PM
  Mount St. Joseph *   Bluffton   1:00 PM
  Defiance *   Rose-Hulman   3:00 PM
  Franklin *   Transylvania   3:00 PM
  Earlham *   Manchester   3:00 PM
  Mount St. Joseph *   Bluffton   4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 26 Transylvania   Spalding   TBA
  Rose-Hulman   Wilmington (Ohio)   1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 28 Transylvania *   Hanover   12:00 PM
  Manchester *   Defiance   1:00 PM
  Transylvania *   Hanover   3:00 PM
  Manchester *   Defiance   4:00 PM
  Franklin *   Rose-Hulman   5:00 PM
  Earlham *   Mount St. Joseph   5:00 PM
  Franklin *   Rose-Hulman   8:00 PM
  Earlham *   Mount St. Joseph   8:00 PM
 
May
Sat., May. 02 Rose-Hulman *   Transylvania   12:00 PM
  Manchester *   Franklin   12:00 PM
  Bluffton *   Earlham   1:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman *   Transylvania   3:00 PM
  Manchester *   Franklin   3:00 PM
  Bluffton *   Earlham   4:00 PM
Sun., May. 03 Rose-Hulman   Wabash   1:00 PM
Fri., May. 08 Transylvania * %   TBA   HCAC Opening Round TBA
Sat., May. 09 Transylvania * %   TBA   HCAC Semifinals TBA
Sun., May. 10 Transylvania * %   TBA   HCAC Championship TBA
Fri., May. 15 Transylvania %   TBA   NCAA Regional TBA
Sat., May. 16 Transylvania %   TBA   NCAA Regional TBA
Sun., May. 17 Transylvania %   TBA   NCAA Regional TBA
Fri., May. 22 Transylvania %   TBA   NCAA Super Regional TBA
Sat., May. 23 Transylvania %   TBA   NCAA Super Regional TBA
Fri., May. 29 Transylvania %   TBA   NCAA DIII Championship @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa TBA
* Conference
% Post season