2014 HCAC Baseball Schedule/Results : Anderson (Ind.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-15 .634 17-8 .680 Lost 1 10-5 8-6 8-4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 vs. DePauw @ Xenia, Ohio W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
  vs. DePauw @ Xenia, Ohio W, 5-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 10 vs. Capital @ Athletes in Action (Xenia, Ohio) W, 17-7 Final
  vs. Denison @ in Xenia, Ohio at Grady's Field L, 12-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 15 vs. Hope @ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational W, 5-4 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Hope @ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 16 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ Winter Haven, Fla. L, 9-0 Final
  vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ Lakeland, Fla. W, 7-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 17 vs. Rutgers-Camden @ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 18 vs. Denison @ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational L, 8-7 Final - 11 innings
Fri., Mar. 21 at Transylvania * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 at Transylvania * L, 11-10 Final
  at Transylvania * W, 12-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 Mt. St. Joseph * W, 6-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 30 Mt. St. Joseph * W, 6-4 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph * W, 12-7 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 01 Manchester * L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 at Franklin * W, 3-2 Final
  at Franklin * W, 12-11 Final
Sun., Apr. 06 at Franklin * L, 5-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 08 at Rose-Hulman * L, 7-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 Wabash L, 16-13 Final
Fri., Apr. 11 at Defiance * W, 10-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 at Defiance * W, 10-9 Final
  at Defiance * L, 5-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 16 at Manchester * W, 9-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 18 Bluffton * W, 5-4 Final
  Bluffton * L, 10-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 Bluffton * L, 10-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 22 Rose-Hulman * W, 6-5 Final - 11 innings
Fri., Apr. 25 Hanover * W, 12-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 Hanover * W, 12-3 Final
  Hanover * W, 6-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 29 at DePauw L, 22-7 Final
  at DePauw W, 8-5 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 02 Earlham * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., May. 03 Earlham * W, 4-3 Final
  Earlham * W, 5-2 Final
Thu., May. 08 vs. Rose-Hulman @ N. Manchester, Ind. HCAC Tournament L, 5-0 Final
Fri., May. 09 vs. Franklin @ Manchester University HCAC Tournament Elimination Game W, 13-12 Final - 12 innings
Sat., May. 10 at Manchester HCAC Tournament Elimination Game L, 7-6 Final - 10 innings
* Conference
Bold: Home event