2014 HCAC Baseball Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-17 .585 15-10 .600 Lost 3 14-7 7-6 3-4
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
41 307 .307 .417 .419 17
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. St. Joseph's (Brkln) @ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Classic W, 10-3 Final
Sun., Feb. 23 vs. Augustana (Ill.) @ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Classic L, 8-2 Final
  vs. Augustana (Ill.) @ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Classic W, 7-3 Final
Mon., Feb. 24 vs. Capital @ Lake Myrtle, Fla. RussMatt Classic L, 7-6 Final
Tue., Feb. 25 vs. Concordia-M'head @ Lake Myrtle, Fla. RussMatt Classic W, 11-10 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 Thomas More W, 8-4 Final
  Thomas More W, 5-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 07 Albion W, 9-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 08 Albion W, 6-0 Final
  Albion W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 15 Adrian L, 15-6 Final
  Adrian L, 10-9 Final - 10 innings
Tue., Mar. 18 Wabash W, 8-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 21 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 14-4 Final
  at Mount St. Joseph * L, 7-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 25 at Spalding L, 14-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 at Earlham * W, 5-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 30 at Earlham * L, 2-1 Final
  at Earlham * W, 2-0 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 01 at Rose-Hulman * L, 8-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 Anderson * L, 3-2 Final
  Anderson * L, 12-11 Final
Sun., Apr. 06 Anderson * W, 5-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 at Hanover * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 11 Manchester * L, 12-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 Manchester * L, 6-2 Final
  Manchester * W, 10-7 Final
Tue., Apr. 15 Rose-Hulman * W, 10-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 18 at Transylvania * W, 9-5 Final - 14 innings
Sat., Apr. 19 at Transylvania * W, 13-7 Final
  at Transylvania * L, 5-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 22 vs. Hanover * @ Victory Field Indianapolis, Ind. L, 9-8 Final
Fri., Apr. 25 Defiance * W, 17-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 Defiance * W, 16-4 Final
  Defiance * W, 10-3 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 02 Bluffton * W, 10-1 Final
Sat., May. 03 Bluffton * W, 12-5 Final
  Bluffton * L, 7-6 Final
Thu., May. 08 at Manchester HCAC Tournament L, 8-3 Final
Fri., May. 09 vs. Anderson @ Manchester University HCAC Tournament Elimination Game L, 13-12 Final - 12 innings
* Conference
Bold: Home event