2014 HCAC Baseball Schedule/Results : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-22 .450 12-13 .480 Lost 1 8-13 10-9 0-0
Sat., February 22
at Maryville (Tenn.) L, 11-9
Final
Game 1
Transylvania
9
Maryville (Tenn.)
11
Final R H E
Transylvania (0-1) 9 13 1
Maryville (Tenn.) (3-0) 11 18 4
at Maryville (Tenn.) W, 16-7
Final
Game 2
Transylvania
16
Maryville (Tenn.)
7
Final R H E
Transylvania (1-1) 16 17 3
Maryville (Tenn.) (3-1) 7 7 4
Sun., February 23
at Maryville (Tenn.) L, 5-1
Final
Transylvania
1
Maryville (Tenn.)
5
Final R H E
Transylvania (1-2) 1 5 0
Maryville (Tenn.) (4-1) 5 10 3
Tue., February 25
at Centre W, 7-4
Final
Transylvania
7
Centre
4
Final R H E
Transylvania (2-2) 7 9 2
Centre (2-4) 4 9 5
Sat., March 01
Baldwin Wallace L, 8-5
Final
Game 1
Baldwin Wallace
8
Transylvania
5
Final R H E
Baldwin Wallace (1-2) 8 14 0
Transylvania (2-3) 5 7 1
Baldwin Wallace L, 8-5
Final
Game 2
Baldwin Wallace
8
Transylvania
5
Final R H E
Baldwin Wallace (2-2) 8 13 0
Transylvania (2-4) 5 10 1
Sat., March 08
Adrian W, 10-5
Final
Adrian
5
Transylvania
10
Final R H E
Adrian (1-3) 5 9 0
Transylvania (3-4) 10 15 4
Sun., March 09
Adrian L, 10-0
Final
Adrian
10
Transylvania
0
Final R H E
Adrian (2-3) 10 12 0
Transylvania (3-5) 0 6 2
Tue., March 11
at Centre W, 7-3
Final
Transylvania
7
Centre
3
Final R H E
Transylvania (4-5) 7 12 3
Centre (4-8) 3 7 9
Fri., March 14
at Berry L, 22-3
Final
Transylvania
3
Berry
22
Final R H E
Transylvania (4-6) 3 6 2
Berry (13-4) 22 22 1
Sat., March 15
at Berry W, 16-7
Final
7 innings,
Game 1
Transylvania
16
Berry
7
Final R H E
Transylvania (5-6) 16 19 1
Berry (13-5) 7 9 2
at Berry L, 7-1
Final
7 innings,
Game 2
Transylvania
1
Berry
7
Final R H E
Transylvania (5-7) 1 7 5
Berry (14-5) 7 10 0
Wed., March 19
Maryville (Tenn.) W, 6-5
Final
Maryville (Tenn.)
5
Transylvania
6
Final R H E
Maryville (Tenn.) (8-8) 5 11 1
Transylvania (6-7) 6 10 2
Fri., March 21
Anderson * L, 3-2
Final
Anderson
3
Transylvania
2
Final R H E
Anderson (8-3) 3 8 1
Transylvania (6-8) 2 10 0
Sat., March 22
Anderson * W, 11-10
Final
Game 1
Anderson
10
Transylvania
11
Final R H E
Anderson (8-4) 10 14 1
Transylvania (7-8) 11 13 2
Anderson * L, 12-4
Final
Game 2
Anderson
12
Transylvania
4
Final R H E
Anderson (9-4) 12 14 1
Transylvania (7-9) 4 11 0
Thu., March 27
Thomas More L, 5-2
Final
Thomas More
5
Transylvania
2
Final R H E
Thomas More (6-7) 5 14 1
Transylvania (7-10) 2 7 0
Sat., March 29
at Defiance * W, 5-3
Final
Transylvania
5
Defiance
3
Final R H E
Transylvania (8-10, 2-2) 5 7 6
Defiance (7-9, 1-3) 3 8 5
Sun., March 30
at Defiance * W, 12-0
Final
Game 1
Transylvania
12
Defiance
0
Final R H E
Transylvania (9-10, 3-2) 12 12 1
Defiance (7-10, 1-4) 0 0 0
at Defiance * W, 10-2
Final
Game 2
Transylvania
10
Defiance
2
Final R H E
Transylvania (10-10, 4-2) 10 13 0
Defiance (7-11, 1-5) 2 8 2
Tue., April 01
Hanover * L, 11-8
Final
Hanover
11
Transylvania
8
Final R H E
Hanover (7-10, 3-4) 11 13 1
Transylvania (10-11, 2-5) 8 13 0
Sat., April 05
Earlham * W, 12-3
Final
Game 1
Earlham
3
Transylvania
12
Final R H E
Earlham (11-9) 3 6 1
Transylvania (11-11) 12 16 1
Earlham * W, 8-4
Final
Game 2
Earlham
4
Transylvania
8
Final R H E
Earlham (11-10) 4 10 2
Transylvania (12-11) 8 11 2
Sun., April 06
Earlham * W, 5-3
Final
Earlham
3
Transylvania
5
Final R H E
Earlham (11-11) 3 8 3
Transylvania (13-11) 5 9 0
Tue., April 08
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 11-6
Final
Transylvania
6
Mount St. Joseph
11
Final R H E
Transylvania (13-12, 7-4) 6 6 3
Mount St. Joseph (11-11-1, 6-5) 11 18 5
Fri., April 11
at Bluffton * W, 17-11
Final
Transylvania
17
Bluffton
11
Final R H E
Transylvania (14-12, 8-4) 17 22 3
Bluffton (11-13, 4-8) 11 17 3
Sat., April 12
at Bluffton * L, 7-6
Final
Game 1
Transylvania
6
Bluffton
7
Final R H E
Transylvania (14-13, 8-5) 6 9 2
Bluffton (12-13, 5-8) 7 10 4
at Bluffton * L, 13-10
Final
Game 2
Transylvania
10
Bluffton
13
Final R H E
Transylvania (14-14, 8-6) 10 11 2
Bluffton (13-13, 6-8) 13 17 2
Fri., April 18
Franklin * L, 9-5
Final - 14 innings
Franklin
9
Transylvania
5
Final (14) R H E
Franklin (17-13) 9 16 1
Transylvania (14-15) 5 14 2
Sat., April 19
Franklin * L, 13-7
Final
Franklin
13
Transylvania
7
Final R H E
Franklin (19-12, 10-7) 13 18 2
Transylvania (14-16, 8-8) 7 5 2
Franklin * W, 5-2
Final
Franklin
2
Transylvania
5
Final R H E
Franklin (18-13) 2 8 2
Transylvania (15-15) 5 9 2
Tue., April 22
Mount St. Joseph * W, 13-8
Final
Mount St. Joseph
8
Transylvania
13
Final R H E
Mount St. Joseph (11-19-1, 6-13) 8 12 3
Transylvania (16-16, 10-8) 13 16 2
Wed., April 23
Spalding L, 4-1
Final
Spalding
4
Transylvania
1
Final R H E
Spalding (21-11) 4 9 0
Transylvania (16-17) 1 9 1
Fri., April 25
Rose-Hulman * L, 15-12
Final
Rose-Hulman
15
Transylvania
12
Final R H E
Rose-Hulman (19-13, 12-8) 15 19 4
Transylvania (16-18, 10-9) 12 17 4
Sat., April 26
Rose-Hulman * L, 16-7
Final
Game 1
Rose-Hulman
16
Transylvania
7
Final R H E
Rose-Hulman (19-13) 16 18 0
Transylvania (16-18) 7 8 3
Rose-Hulman * L, 5-0
Final
Game 2
Rose-Hulman
5
Transylvania
0
Final R H E
Rose-Hulman (20-13) 5 11 0
Transylvania (16-19) 0 6 2
Wed., April 30
at Hanover * L, 6-2
Final
Transylvania
2
Hanover
6
Final R H E
Transylvania (16-21, 10-12) 2 9 3
Hanover (13-19, 9-13) 6 9 0
Fri., May 02
at Manchester * W, 15-8
Final
Transylvania
15
Manchester
8
Final R H E
Transylvania (17-21, 11-13) 15 15 0
Manchester (23-14, 17-6) 8 13 2
Sat., May 03
at Manchester * W, 9-8
Final
Transylvania
9
Manchester
8
Final R H E
Transylvania (18-21, 12-13-0) 9 12 1
Manchester (23-15, 17-7-0) 8 8 4
at Manchester * L, 10-5
Final
Transylvania
5
Manchester
10
Final R H E
Transylvania (18-22, 12-14) 5 13 1
Manchester (24-15, 18-7) 10 12 1