2013 HCAC Baseball Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-20 .545 14-11 .560 Lost 1 12-8 8-10 4-2
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
44 299 .291 .387 .392 20
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Capital @ Montgomery, Ala. W, 7-4 Final
  at Huntingdon L, 15-4 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Millsaps @ Huntingdon (AL) L, 8-3 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 09 Albion L, 5-3 Final
  Albion W, 17-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 Calumet Col. W, 9-1 Final
  Calumet Col. W, 13-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 at Wabash W, 13-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 Thomas More L, 7-5 Final - 12 innings
Tue., Mar. 19 Spalding L, 18-3 Final - 7 innings
  Spalding W, 7-4 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 23 at Manchester * L, 14-9 Final
  at Manchester * L, 4-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 at Manchester * L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 Earlham * W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Earlham * L, 9-3 Final
  Earlham * W, 10-9 Final - 11 innings
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 Rose-Hulman * L, 16-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Holy Cross (IN) @ Valparaiso, IN W, 7-5 Final
  vs. Holy Cross (IN) @ Valparaiso, IN L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 at Bluffton * W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Bluffton * L, 6-3 Final
  at Bluffton * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 Hanover * W, 22-11 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 DePauw W, 10-9 Final
  DePauw L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Defiance * L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 at Defiance * L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
  at Defiance * W, 21-9 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Apr. 19 Mount St. Joseph * W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Mount St. Joseph * L, 9-3 Final
  Mount St. Joseph * W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 at Hanover * W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Transylvania * W, 10-2 Final
  Transylvania * W, 9-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 28 Transylvania * L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 30 at Rose-Hulman * L, 6-5 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 03 at Anderson * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., May. 04 at Anderson * W, 10-3 Final
  at Anderson * W, 8-5 Final
Thu., May. 09 vs. Anderson @ Manchester University HCAC Tournament W, 12-6 Final
Fri., May. 10 at Manchester HCAC Tournament L, 8-7 Final - 10 innings
  vs. Anderson @ Manchester University HCAC Tournament Elimination Game W, 13-6 Final
Sat., May. 11 at Manchester HCAC Tournament Championship L, 12-9 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event