2013 HCAC Baseball Schedule/Results : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-18 .526 13-12 .520 Won 1 8-8 8-7 4-3
Sat., February 23
vs. North Park W, 5-1
Final
@ Birmingham, Ala.
at Birmingham Southern W, 16-0
Final - 7 innings
Game 2
Transylvania
16
Birmingham Southern
0
Final R H E
Transylvania (2-0) 16 13 1
Birmingham Southern (5-3) 0 1 7
Sun., February 24
at Birmingham Southern L, 2-1
Final
Mon., March 04
at Berea L, 4-3
Final - 11 innings
Sun., March 10
vs. Spalding L, 8-2
Final
@ Davenport, Fl
Mon., March 11
vs. Greensboro W, 9-1
Final
@ Davenport, FL
Game 1
Greensboro
1
Transylvania
9
Final R H E
Greensboro (0-0) 1 10 2
Transylvania (3-3) 9 15 1
vs. Greensboro W, 9-3
Final
@ Davenport, Fl
Game 2
Transylvania
9
Greensboro
3
Final R H E
Transylvania (4-3) 9 9 0
Greensboro (0-0) 3 5 3
Wed., March 13
vs. Mount Union L, 3-2
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Thu., March 14
vs. Albion W, 8-7
Final
@ Leesburg, Fla.
Fri., March 15
vs. Rhodes L, 10-2
Final
@ Winter Haven, FL
Transylvania
2
Rhodes
10
Final R H E
Transylvania (5-5) 2 5 0
Rhodes (10-10) 10 12 1
Wed., March 20
Kalamazoo W, 19-10
Final
Fri., March 22
Earlham * L, 5-4
Final - 15 innings
Game Played at Transylvania, but Earlham home team.
Sat., March 23
Earlham * W, 4-1
Final
Game 1
Transylvania
4
Earlham
1
Final R H E
Transylvania (7-6, 1-1) 4 8 0
Earlham (5-11, 1-1) 1 5 3
Earlham * W, 6-5
Final - 11 innings
Wed., March 27
Centre L, 6-5
Final - 11 innings
Fri., March 29
Manchester * W, 3-2
Final
Sat., March 30
Manchester * L, 2-1
Final
Manchester * L, 8-1
Final
Game 2
Manchester
8
Transylvania
1
Final (10) R H E
Manchester (15-3-1, 5-1) 8 10 2
Transylvania (9-8, 3-3) 1 7 5
Tue., April 02
Hanover * L, 8-1
Final
Fri., April 05
at Anderson * W, 7-4
Final
Sat., April 06
at Anderson * W, 14-13
Final
Game 1
Transylvania
14
Anderson
13
Final R H E
Transylvania (11-10, 5-4) 14 17 2
Anderson (9-12, 5-4) 13 20 2
at Anderson * L, 13-8
Final
Game 2
Transylvania
8
Anderson
13
Final R H E
Transylvania (11-11, 5-5) 8 13 6
Anderson (10-12, 6-4) 13 15 2
Tue., April 09
Mount St. Joseph * W, 9-5
Final
Mount St. Joseph
5
Transylvania
9
Final R H E
Mount St. Joseph (6-16, 2-8) 5 5 2
Transylvania (12-11, 6-5) 9 11 3
Wed., April 10
at Centre W, 3-2
Final
Transylvania
3
Centre
2
Final R H E
Transylvania (13-11) 3 9 0
Centre (10-18) 2 3 4
Sat., April 13
at Rose-Hulman * L, 6-1
Final
Transylvania
1
Rose-Hulman
6
Final R H E
Transylvania (13-12, 6-6) 1 3 1
Rose-Hulman (10-14, 7-4) 6 11 2
Sun., April 14
at Rose-Hulman * W, 3-1
Final
Game 1
Transylvania
3
Rose-Hulman
1
Final R H E
Transylvania (14-12, 7-6) 3 9 0
Rose-Hulman (10-15, 7-5) 1 7 2
at Rose-Hulman * L, 5-0
Final
Game 2
Transylvania
0
Rose-Hulman
5
Final R H E
Transylvania (14-13, 7-7) 0 6 3
Rose-Hulman (11-15, 8-5) 5 11 2
Sat., April 20
Bluffton * W, 5-1
Final
Game 1
Bluffton
1
Transylvania
5
Final R H E
Bluffton (17-13, 8-7) 1 9 3
Transylvania (15-13, 8-7) 5 8 2
Bluffton * L, 6-4
Final
Game 2
Bluffton
6
Transylvania
4
Final R H E
Bluffton (18-13, 9-7) 6 9 1
Transylvania (15-14, 8-8) 4 7 2
Sun., April 21
Bluffton * W, 10-0
Final - 8 innings
Bluffton
0
Transylvania
10
Final R H E
Bluffton (18-14, 9-8) 0 4 3
Transylvania (16-14, 9-8) 10 11 2
Tue., April 23
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 10-8
Final - 10 innings
Transylvania
10
Mount St. Joseph
8
Final (10) R H E
Transylvania (17-14, 10-8) 10 19 2
Mount St. Joseph (7-22, 3-14) 8 15 5
Sat., April 27
at Franklin * L, 10-2
Final
Game 1
Transylvania
2
Franklin
10
Final R H E
Transylvania (0-0-0) 2 6 2
Franklin (0-0-0) 10 16 1
at Franklin * L, 9-3
Final
Game 2
Transylvania
3
Franklin
9
Final R H E
Transylvania (10-10-0) 3 7 1
Franklin (11-9-0) 9 13 1
Sun., April 28
at Franklin * W, 6-3
Final
Transylvania
6
Franklin
3
Final R H E
Transylvania (18-16-0) 6 12 1
Franklin (19-17-0) 3 7 2
Tue., April 30
at Hanover * W, 7-4
Final
Transylvania
7
Hanover
4
Final R H E
Transylvania (19-16, 12-10) 7 9 0
Hanover (15-20, 8-14) 4 10 1
Fri., May 03
Defiance * L, 2-1
Final
Defiance
2
Transylvania
1
Final R H E
Defiance (19-13, 12-10) 2 6 0
Transylvania (19-17, 12-11) 1 6 3
Sat., May 04
Defiance * L, 6-3
Final
Game 1
Defiance
6
Transylvania
3
Final R H E
Defiance (20-13, 13-10) 6 8 1
Transylvania (19-18, 12-12) 3 9 2
Defiance * W, 3-0
Final
Game 2
Defiance
0
Transylvania
3
Final R H E
Defiance (20-14, 13-11) 0 3 0
Transylvania (20-18, 13-12) 3 11 0