2013 HCAC Baseball Schedule/Results : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-18 .526 13-12 .520 Won 1 8-8 8-7 4-3
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
38 200 .270 .357 .331 7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. North Park @ Birmingham, Ala. W, 5-1 Final
  at Birmingham Southern W, 16-0 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Feb. 24 at Birmingham Southern L, 2-1 Final
 
March
Mon., Mar. 04 at Berea L, 4-3 Final - 11 innings
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Spalding @ Davenport, Fl L, 8-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Greensboro @ Davenport, FL W, 9-1 Final
  vs. Greensboro @ Davenport, Fl W, 9-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Mount Union @ Winter Haven, Fla. L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Albion @ Leesburg, Fla. W, 8-7 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Rhodes @ Winter Haven, FL L, 10-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 Kalamazoo W, 19-10 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 Earlham * Game Played at Transylvania, but Earlham home team. L, 5-4 Final - 15 innings
Sat., Mar. 23 Earlham * W, 4-1 Final
  Earlham * W, 6-5 Final - 11 innings
Wed., Mar. 27 Centre L, 6-5 Final - 11 innings
Fri., Mar. 29 Manchester * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Manchester * L, 2-1 Final
  Manchester * L, 8-1 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 Hanover * L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 at Anderson (Ind.) * W, 7-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Anderson (Ind.) * W, 14-13 Final
  at Anderson (Ind.) * L, 13-8 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 Mt. St. Joseph * W, 9-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Centre W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Rose-Hulman * L, 6-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 at Rose-Hulman * W, 3-1 Final
  at Rose-Hulman * L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Bluffton * W, 5-1 Final
  Bluffton * L, 6-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 21 Bluffton * W, 10-0 Final - 8 innings
Tue., Apr. 23 at Mt. St. Joseph * W, 10-8 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Apr. 27 at Franklin * L, 10-2 Final
  at Franklin * L, 9-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 28 at Franklin * W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 30 at Hanover * W, 7-4 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 03 Defiance * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., May. 04 Defiance * L, 6-3 Final
  Defiance * W, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event