2013 HCAC Baseball Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-24 .385 12-12 .500 Lost 4 9-10 5-9 1-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Farmingdale State @ Winter Haven, Fla. (RussMatt Central Florida Invite) W, 8-6 Final
Mon., Feb. 25 vs. Alma @ Chain of Lakes Park Field #1 One Nine-Inning Game L, 6-4 Final
Tue., Feb. 26 vs. Capital @ Orlando, Fla. L, 9-7 Final - 10 innings
Thu., Feb. 28 vs. Augustana (Ill.) @ Orlando, Fla. L, 12-2 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Milwaukee Engr. @ Orlando, Fla. L, 2-1 Final - 11 innings
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Capital @ Orlando, Fla. L, 7-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 Carthage L, 8-6 Final
  Carthage W, 6-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 Carthage W, 8-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 DePauw L, 7-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 DePauw L, 3-0 Final
  Concordia (Ill.) L, 7-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Mt. St. Joseph * W, 4-2 Final
  at Mt. St. Joseph * W, 7-6 Final - 10 innings
Fri., Mar. 29 at Bluffton * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Bluffton * W, 9-4 Final
  at Bluffton * L, 6-3 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 at Franklin * W, 16-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 at Wabash L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 at Hanover * L, 13-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Hanover * L, 2-1 Final
  at Hanover * W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 Anderson (Ind.) * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Transylvania * W, 6-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 Transylvania * L, 3-1 Final
  Transylvania * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Manchester * W, 6-3 Final
  Manchester * L, 10-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 21 Manchester * L, 4-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 DePauw L, 10-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 26 Defiance * W, 9-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Defiance * L, 3-2 Final
  Defiance * W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 28 at Anderson (Ind.) * L, 4-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 30 Franklin * W, 6-5 Final
 
May
Wed., May. 01 Washington (Mo.) L, 14-1 Final
Sat., May. 04 at Earlham * L, 10-3 Final
Sun., May. 05 at Earlham * L, 8-7 Final
  at Earlham * L, 9-4 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event