2013 HCAC Baseball Schedule/Results : Mt. St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-28 .222 4-19 .174 Lost 6 4-12 2-11 2-5
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
36 146 .232 .328 .287 4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 22 at Spalding L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at Centre L, 1-0 Final
  at Centre L, 3-2 Final - 9 innings
 
March
Mon., Mar. 04 Marian (Ind.) W, 10-9 Final - 10 innings
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Denison @ Snowbird Classic W, 8-1 Final
  vs. Baldwin Wallace @ Snow Bird Classic L, 10-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Wooster @ Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 13-8 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Port Charlotte, FL W, 5-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Baldwin Wallace @ Snow Bird Classic L, 11-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Port Charlotte, FL L, 4-3 Final - 9 innings
  vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Port Charlotte, FL L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 Wilmington (Ohio) W, 9-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Rose-Hulman * L, 4-2 Final
  Rose-Hulman * L, 7-6 Final - 10 innings
Fri., Mar. 29 Hanover * L, 9-1 Final
  Hanover * L, 9-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Hanover * L, 9-1 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 Earlham * W, 13-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 at Defiance * W, 6-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Defiance * L, 5-2 Final
  at Defiance * L, 5-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Transylvania * L, 9-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Bluffton * L, 7-1 Final
  Bluffton * L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 Bluffton * L, 19-7 Final - 10 innings
Fri., Apr. 19 at Franklin * L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Franklin * W, 9-3 Final
  at Franklin * L, 5-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 Transylvania * L, 10-8 Final - 10 innings
Fri., Apr. 26 Anderson * W, 5-4 Final
  Anderson * L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Anderson * L, 8-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 30 Spalding L, 3-1 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 03 at Manchester * L, 6-2 Final
Sat., May. 04 at Manchester * L, 19-4 Final
  at Manchester * L, 8-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event