2013 HCAC Baseball Schedule/Results : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-16 .556 13-11 .542 Lost 3 10-4 4-8 6-4
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
36 182 .277 .365 .333 3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Calvin @ Florence, KY W, 6-5 Final
  vs. Calvin @ Florence, KY W, 7-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Wis. Lutheran @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic W, 5-0 Final
  vs. Wis. Lutheran @ Fort Myers, Fl. Gene Cusic Classic L, 4-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Mitchell @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic L, 8-2 Final
  vs. Mitchell @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic W, 6-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Lakeland @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Salem St. @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic W, 4-1 Final
  vs. Salem St. @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic W, 8-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 Hanover * Game played at Hanover W, 3-2 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Mar. 23 Hanover * Game played at Hanover L, 11-7 Final
  Hanover * Game played at Hanover W, 8-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 at Anderson * Game played at Defiance L, 9-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Anderson * Game played at Defiance L, 10-7 Final
  at Anderson * Game played at Defiance L, 6-0 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 Bluffton * W, 14-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 at Trine W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 Mount St. Joseph * L, 6-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Mount St. Joseph * W, 5-2 Final
  Mount St. Joseph * W, 5-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Manchester * L, 19-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Franklin * W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 Franklin * W, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
  Franklin * L, 21-9 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Apr. 20 Earlham * W, 8-7 Final - 11 innings
  Earlham * W, 9-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 21 Earlham * W, 7-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 26 at Rose-Hulman * L, 9-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Rose-Hulman * W, 3-2 Final
  at Rose-Hulman * L, 5-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 30 Manchester * L, 17-1 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 03 at Transylvania * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., May. 04 at Transylvania * W, 6-3 Final
  at Transylvania * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., May. 09 at Manchester HCAC Tournament L, 7-6 Final
Fri., May. 10 vs. Anderson @ Manchester University HCAC Tournament Elimination Game L, 5-4 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event