HCAC Student-Athlete Advisory Committee

HCAC SAAC Constitution & Bylaws

HCAC SAAC Officers

SAAC Meeting Minutes

HCAC Special Olympics Activity Report Form

NCAA DIII SAAC Information & Resources

NCAA DIII SAAC Special Olympics Partnership Website

The Division III Student-Athlete Advisory Committee provides an overview of being a Division III athlete, as well as how SAAC is structured and works to benefit all college athletes.

Institution Faculty Advisor
Anderson Jennifer Myhre
jcmyhre@anderson.edu
   
Bluffton Amanda DeMoine
demoinea@bluffton.edu
   
Defiance Kathleen Westfall
kwestfall@defiance.edu
   
Earlham

Lauren Horton
hortola@earlham.edu

Allison Franklin
frankal@earlham.edu

   
Franklin Mary Johnston
mjohnston@franklincollege.edu
   
Hanover Molly Jones
jonesm@hanover.edu
   
Manchester

Erin Foreman
erforeman@manchester.edu

   
Mount St. Joseph Abby Boudinot
abigail.boudinot@msj.edu
   
Rose-Hulman Keith Crawford
crawford@rose-hulman.edu
   
Transylvania

Juli Fulks
jfulks@transy.edu

Leigh Oakley
loakley@transy.edu