About the HCAC

HCAC Student-Athlete Advisory Committee

  NCAA DIII SAAC Informational Guide & Best Practices

  HCAC SAAC Constitution & Bylaws

 HCAC SAAC Officers

  SAAC Officer Election Form

  SAAC Meeting Minutes

  DIII SAAC Special Olympics Website

  HCAC Special Olympics Activity Report Form

  HCAC SAAC Facebook Group

The Division III Student-Athlete Advisory Committee provides an overview of being a Division III athlete, as well as how SAAC is structured and works to benefit all college athletes.

Institution Faculty Advisor Male Female
Anderson Jennifer Myhre
jcmyhre@anderson.edu
TBA
TBA
 
   
Bluffton TBA Aron Gibson
gibama@bluffton.edu
D'Nae Reese
reedca@bluffton.edu
       
Defiance Hannah Benzing
hbenzing@defiance.edu

Diego Sanchez
dsanchezmata001@defiance.edu

Ariane Mahaffey
amahaffey001@defiance.edu

       
Earlham

Kaitlin Leach
leachka@earlham.edu

Eric Elkus
ewelkus13@earlham.edu

Megan Hut
mhut13@earlham.edu

       
Franklin Mary Johnston
mhelak@franklincollege.edu

TBA

TBA
       
Hanover Andre' Nash
nasha@hanover.edu

TBA

TBA
       
Manchester

Heidi Messer
hmmesser@manchester.edu

TBA

TBA
       
Mount St. Joseph Jon Bennett
jon.bennett@msj.edu

TBA

TBA

       
Rose-Hulman Keith Crawford
crawford@rose-hulman.edu
TBA

TBA

       
Transylvania Juli Fulks
jfulks@transy.edu
Nick Blackwell
nablackwell16@transy.edu
Sara Jonas
sejonas16@transy.edu