HCAC Student-Athlete Advisory Committee

  NCAA DIII SAAC Informational Guide & Best Practices

  HCAC SAAC Constitution & Bylaws

  2013-14 HCAC SAAC Officers

  SAAC Officer Election Form

  SAAC Meeting Minutes

  DIII SAAC Special Olympics Website

  HCAC Special Olympics Activity Report Form

  HCAC SAAC Facebook Group

 

  Institution Faculty Advisor Male Female
  Anderson Jennifer Myhre
jcmyhre@anderson.edu
Josh Compton
Senior
Football
jcompton@anderson.edu
Wynne O'Neal
Junior
Soccer
ewoneal@anderson.edu
   
   
  Bluffton Jana Teague
teaguej@bluffton.edu
Josh Edens
Sophomore
edejwa@bluffton.edu
Emily Broughton
Junior
broeaa@bluffton.edu
         
  Defiance Matt Zahel
mzahel@defiance.edu

Josh DeGroff
jdegroff001@defiance.edu

Melina Alexander
malexander002@defiance.edu

         
Earlham

Kaitlin Leach
leachka@earlham.edu

Ryan Acosta
reacosta11@earlham.edu

Brittney Ware
bnware12@earlham.edu

         
  Franklin Mary Helak
mhelak@franklincollege.edu

Lucas Hill
lhill@franklincollege.edu

Melody Quante
melody.quante@franklincollege.edu
         
  Hanover Richard Lord
lord@hanover.edu

Derek Kippenbrock
kippenbrockd17@hanover.edu

Kelsey Jones
joneske16@hanover.edu
         
  Manchester

Kendra Marlowe
kamarlowe@manchester.edu

Emily Willmann
EAWillmann2015@spartans.manchester.edu

Michael Stocker
MDStocker@spartans.manchester.edu

         
  Mount St. Joseph Jon Bennett
jon_bennett@mail.msj.edu

Kelsey Carpenter
kelsey_carpenter@mail.msj.edu

Wayne Black
wayne_black@mail.msj.edu

         
  Rose-Hulman Keith Crawford
crawford@rose-hulman.edu
Savannah Jay
jaysr@rose-hulman.edu

Sanders Park
parkms@rose-hulman.edu

         
  Transylvania Casey Dale
cdale@transy.edu
Abby Felthaus
Soccer
alfelthaus14@transy.edu
Shelby Dixon
Baseball
jsdixon14@transy.edu