2013-14 HCAC Tournament Championship Dates and Sites

  Future Championship Site Rotation

   
  Saturday-Sunday, October 12-13
  WOMEN'S GOLF CHAMPIONSHIPS
  Course: Shadowood Golf Course (hosted by Hanover)
Saturday, October 12 - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 13 - 9:30 AM
   
  Saturday-Sunday, October 19-20
  WOMEN'S TENNIS AQ TOURNAMENT
  West Indy Racquet Club/ Indianapolis, Ind. (hosted by Rose-Hulman)
   
  Saturday, November 2

 

MEN'S AND WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY CHAMPIONSHIPS
Defiance College/ Defiance, Ohio / Championships: Women (6K) - 12 PM / Men (8K) - 1 PM
   
  Tuesday, November 5 & Saturday, November 9
  MEN'S SOCCER TOURNAMENT
  Tuesday- Semifinals at high seed
  Saturday- Championship at highest remaining seed
   
  Wednesday, November 6 & Saturday, November 9
  WOMEN'S SOCCER TOURNAMENT
  Wednesday- Semifinals at high seed
  Saturday- Championship at highest remaining seed
   
  Tuesday-Saturday-Sunday, November 5, November 9-10

 

VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT
(hosted by Conference Champion)
Tuesday - Opening round matches hosted by high seed
Saturday - Matches begin at 2:00 PM
  Sunday - Championship at 1:00 PM
   
  Saturday, February 22
  MEN'S & WOMEN'S INDOOR TRACK & FIELD CHAMPIONSHIPS
  (hosted by Anderson University)
   
  Tuesday-Friday-Saturday, February 25, February 28-March 1

 

MEN'S BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT 
(hosted by conference champ) 
Tuesday, February 25- Opening Round at 7:30 PM (at high seed)
  Friday, February 28- Semifinals at 6 PM and 8 PM
  Saturday, March 1 - Championship at 7 PM
   
  Tuesday-Friday-Saturday, February 25, February 28-March 1
  WOMEN'S BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT  
  (hosted by conference champ)
  Tuesday, February 25- Opening Round at 7:30 PM (at high seed)
  Friday, February 28- Semifinals at 6 PM and 8 PM
  Saturday, March 1 - Championship at 5 PM
   
  Saturday-Sunday, April 26-27 & May 2-3
  MEN'S GOLF CHAMPIONSHIPS
  Rd. 1-2 Legends of Indiana Golf Course (hosted by Franklin)
  Saturday, April 26 - TBA
  Sunday, April 27 - TBA
  Rd. 3-4 Eagle Rock Golf Course (hosted by Defiance)
  Saturday, May 3 - TBA
  Sunday, May 4 - TBA
   
  Friday-Saturday, April 25-26
  MEN'S & WOMEN'S TRACK & FIELD CHAMPIONSHIPS
  (hosted by Defiance College)
  Friday, April 25- Track and Field events begin at 3:30 PM
  Saturday, April 26- Field events begin at 10 AM/ Track events begin at 11:30 AM
   
  Saturday-Sunday, May 3-4
  MEN'S TENNIS TOURNAMENT
  West Indy Racquet Club/ Indianapolis, Ind. (hosted by Manchester)
   
  Friday-Saturday, May 2-3
  SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT
  (hosted by conference champ)
  Friday, May 2- Games at 10 AM, Noon, 2 PM, and 4 PM
  Saturday, May 3- Games at 11 AM, 1 PM, and 3 PM
   
  Thursday-Friday-Saturday, May 8-10

 

BASEBALL TOURNAMENT
(hosted by conference champ)
Thursday, May 8- Games at Noon and 3:30 PM
  Friday, May 9- Games at 9:30 AM, 12:30 PM, and 4 PM
  Saturday, May 10- Games at Noon and 3:30 PM